My First Entry For Steem High-For The Love Of Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I wish to express my sincere gratitude to @dimimp the CEO of #steemjet community. At the time when I almost gave up on steemit, he eventually gave me hope of a brighter future here on steemit by his massive campaign for Global Steam Adoption. I also wish to thank @ubongj who is a major behind my existence on steemit and #steemjet.. There are so many others out there who have assisted one way or the other, I can't thank you guys enough. My love for steemit has skyrocketed to the peak of #steemjet towers.

At this juncture, I bring to you my first design for the #steemhigh graphics contest. PicsArt_06-04-09.12.43.jpg

Steemjet has taken a super dimension and the world will feel its impact soonest..

Best of Wishes from @essiential "steemjet die hard"
Screenshot_2018-05-03-11-21-40.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59