Steemjet Talent Hunt daily Report 2 | SF7 | Art Department.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet tellent hunt2.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I was thinking to create the daily report for many days, but due to some issue, I couldn't. From today I will be making report daily and will post for the community :)

I have made my First Steemjet Talent Hunt Report 2 Days ago, here is a link to reach that post

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@temiblaze with a splendid design for time and bird contest.

@izuchukwu1506 from a newbie department with Gold Concept.

@jayboi with Time a design for Time contest.

@joanhay with a fantastic design for time concept, I really like the way he integrated the girl into his design.

@misterbauchi with his blazing 3rd entry for steemjet concepts.

@muzaifwani with a very historical look entry for time contest.

@omefeonyinye have made multiple designs but here i'm showing you just two and also providing you the post link for further assistance. I request you to go and check the post Post-LInk

@afolwalex with his stunning Gold design for the Gold contest.

@mrprecious with his outstanding entry for Gold Concept.

entry for time contest by @mohsinparray123

@aowal202 kicking off with two fantastic designs.

@etemi with a time contest entry.

@elispecial with his design for steemjet.

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them your love you have for steemjet comunity :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

@abdulmanan you are truly a great man thanks for been there for we the newbies

Thank you for your kind words :)
I'm just trying to do my duty that our boss @dimimp has assigned to me :)

Ok bro...
All the same thank you

you have upvoted many of mine tooo... u have forgttn to list thm... Any waz u r doin great job... All the bestto u brother :)

tHANK YOU BROTHER :)

you have upvoted many of mine tooo... u have forgttn to list thm... Any waz u r doin great job... All the bestto u brother :)

Upvoted but can't understand bro but you are doing perfect job on steem . I don't have time for this work . Best wishes for you always be happy . Best of luck for this job .

Thank you :)

Doing good job on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55