A stunning graphics work for the #steemjet supervising department

in #steemjetart6 years ago

Hello steemians in the steemjet community, am @jayboi. After an hour of non stop design on my system I come up with a design for the #steemjet supervising department headed by @lordjames, I hope you and other members of this department love it....

My presentation 👇👇👇
super.jpg

Thanks....

......on the wings of superstars we are the words and steem.

#welovedimimp

Sort:  

keep it up boi ... i love your art work . please do join our ongoing design contests STEEM HIGH like a steem highschool and as well check my blog and @steemjetcontests for the weekly contests. Good luck.

But is the steem high contest still on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44