allow me to reintroduce myself again.... :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW! Is the 1st thing I said to myself when I came across Steemit on Sunday, is this for real I said to myself this is incredible. This platform is true appreciation of not only bloggers but mankind, it allows us to share our thoughts with the world anything you want and at the same time you will get to meet people from all over the world. I live in Jamaica so trust me this is great way to meet and to share with people and I am honored to be a part of the growing Steemit community.
哇! 是第一件事我自己说过当我碰到 Steemit 星期日, 这是真正的我对自己说这是难以置信的。 此平台是真的赞赏, 不仅博客但人类, 它让我们可以分享我们的思想与世界你想要的任何东西, 同时您将获得以满足世界各地的人。 我住在牙买加这样信任我这是伟大的方式, 以满足和分享的人, 我很荣幸地成为了一部分日益增多的社会 Steemit。

Can you imagine the impact this platform will have a few years now, the brilliance of this innovative breakthrough! It blows my mind just thinking about, I see this as a long term for me to be on here because I see this platform going down in history a name that’s not going to ever be forgotten .
你能想象的影响这一平台将有几年的辉煌, 这一创新性的突破! 它打击我的心态思考, 我认为这是一项长期的对我来说, 在这里, 因为我看到这一平台将在历史上的名称不会永远被人们淡忘。

Any tips on how to meet and gain more audience I can share and interact with will be truly appreciated as I am new here and I will continue to do my own research as well thanks much

One love!
是否有任何提示就如何配合和争取更多的读者来分享和互动将会真正的赞赏, 我是新来的, 我将继续做我自己的研究也非常感谢
爱之一!

Sort:  

Hello over there in Jamaica , I'm in NEw Zealand. I can't offer many tips as I'm new here too.. but I follow as that seems to be the best way to help :)

thanks alot :-)

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

No problem. let me know if you need help with anything!

Glad you are getting to know steemit!

yes i am super excited

Welcome to Steemit @yardieonwallst :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community bro! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77