You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment to making STEEMIT a place free from Spammers.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad that I'm not alone in this fight. I've expressed my opinions in 3 seperate occasions: https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/a-very-personal-favor-i-have-to-ask-from-my-fellow-steemians-please-read-and-resteem
https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/serial-spaming-your-way-into-a-reputation-of-56-how-did-this-happen
https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/spam-report-from-a-productive-minnow-on-steemit-please-read-it-s-a-very-short-post

It would be great if you can take your time to read them. I've dropped few links to spammer accounts on the posts too. I have wanted to get some whale support as flagging with my account has had almost no effect. I still continue with my flagging.

Their attitudes are sick and appalling. Just check the posts of this guy: https://steemit.com/@fahimgazi

I only have a tiny account. My voting power has constantly been below 10% due to me going around flagging spammers which in some cases had above 50 reputation.

There isn't much I can do. For the time being flag the spammers linked in those posts as I don't want to overwhelm you. I'll send whatever SBD left in my account and keep finding spammers for you.

Hats off to your hard work and the good fight. I'll try to get you some more exposure with my followers.

Sort:  

my name mraza please give me vote

Couldn't believe it when I saw this post!!

First of all because i found a person who have the same thought about steemit comunity integrity. And second because He gave all his SBD to help me in this fight against spammers.

These signs are very important, because sometimes you think you are alone in some battle and then you find a new friend that helps you with everything he's got!

Thanks @vimukthi!

I barely had any SBD left in my account. I was more glad to see someone doing what I had wanted to see in the first place and I was trying to find someone with high Voting power to make an impact.

Then I found you flagging a comment at:https://steemit.com/life/@joseph/charles-manson-dies-at-age-83 and I was so happy to see you as it was exactly what I was looking for.

Thanks!

I powered up with your donation:

P UP.jpg

Thank you!

my name is mraza please give me vote

Can you give me a vote please i am new here thanks....

my name is mraza please give me vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42