Daily Steem Price Update 25/11/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 25/11/2020.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 25/11/2020.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#200.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-2512020.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate25112020.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

We have done it 🐬🐬🐬! On 11/11/20 I announced that we were only shy of 200 STEEM from reaching Triple Dolphin Status and if you saw my Announcement Post yesterday then you will know we finally made it! I promised that I would be switching the rewards to (100% STEEM Powered) until we hit our target but I left it still for the announcement post and also for today's Steem Price Update Post in order to give us the best start towards our new goal of going after Quad Dolphin status of having 20000 Steem Powered-UP. Also to help us on our way to reaching 20000 STEEM I promised yesterday I would atleast be buying in another 30 STEEM. But instead of the 30 STEEM as promised I ended up buying and powering up just over 50 STEEM. And that's not all like I had previously mention that due to a internet connection problem I missed the STEEM Power-Up Day for entering November, but no problem as I will soon be doing another power up bigger than the 50 STEEM for various reason's that I was able to save abit of more money in order to buy in which I will explain why soon. Regardless of the good news please be careful with any links offering airdrops for JST's as those are scammers trying to steal funds, I even saw some accounts offering a 350 STEEM airdrop, guy's beware it's a scam! If you clicked on any bad links follow the instructions here to start your account recovery Account Recovery.



But here we are now in nearly the end of November and I believe about 30 days away from Christmas, the past 2 days were bright which was annoying as previously I went to the park with my friend and could of done with the better weather I managed to convince my friend to still go. In the end we are both glad we did, it was suppose to be a much quicker visit but we definitely had more luck with the squirrels this time round which was surprising as there were more kids, dogs and druggies around, yes druggies and my gosh was there a ton of them this time it was indeed very off putting. It started with a large gang of them going further into the woods followed by another two, then another two, then another two and it just went on.. it was just ridiculous. Anyway after a few bright afternoon's today it decided to be very dark even around 11.30am I could barely see what I was doing in order to prepare breakfast, yes today I had mine late. But it's fine as I had another day off which is great as I been able to pull my time into working towards getting that Trible Dolphin badge. I was also finally able to complete the retro game Little Ninja Brothers with the end being incredibly frustrating just getting to the last boss was more of a pain then actually winning the final fight. Spotted a fox coming into our garden a few days ago which infact didn't used to be such a rare sight but it's indeed been a long time since we have seen one so left some food for mr fox out but can't tell if he ate it or one of the neighbourhood cats. As for the Diary Game that continues running with Season 3, you can check it out if you fancy a chance at winning a possible upvote from one of the Steemit Curator accounts here Steemit Diary Season 3.

Speaking of keeping things running the covid19 madness continues on with what I call lockdown 2. The whole thing make's no sense for many different reasons including it was never even announced that we were out of the first one. I have to include that my friend and many other people are calling this " a piss poor lockdown" because of how much leeway people still have to operate their businesses or go out, I now call it "lockdown 2 and a half". I wont deny that I enjoyed less people in the crowded areas, even work as been alot better lately, I also liked how many people were actually giving you the space for once but all that as gone out the window now. The traffic on many days as got far worse, I'm not sure why there are so many cars on the road now compared to the first lockdown even surpassing pre-lockdown, while the other day I admit the roads were actually empty in some places yes but this was because the parking lot's for the supermarkets were barely supporting the need for all the cars there... And then the other day when I walked home from seeing my friend I passed not 1 but 3 large groups of people just all hurdled-up outside for who knows what reason and then there was also the large gathering of druggies in the park...argh. I have worked all during this crisis as our company used a loophole within the system to keep us all working despite our government stating that all non-essential work places must close for lockdown 1. It was either work or be fired kind of attitude, but as for lockdown 2 we are this time permitted to stay running on site, the government claims normality will return by Christmas but I'm not so sure and right now they are saying we are probably going to have a "Christmas Week", meaning everybody can go round everybody's houses during this "one week". But they are also saying if we let the people have this "Christmas Week" they will then have to enforce a "Hard Lockdown" for 25 days...? And so now most people are baffled and divided by this as they worry it will cause a huge spike in covid cases.. to add to the confusion they announced that early December lockdown might be completely finish.. I mean argh what can you say it's a mess.. But apparently numbers have been suddenly going down, which I would love to know how that is even possible considering everything as been literally running in the same way as before lockdown 2 if not worse.. honestly so much of this just seems like total BS. The education sector this time round continues without shutting down schools so I'm very glad to stay on site, also some of you may have remembered I mentioned crime rates went up as soon as the schools reopened, just the other day another incident there was 19 year old who got gunned down coming out of the train station. We also had last night 4 people killed, one woman was shot around 8pm while 3 men were stabbed this was all 4 individual incidents not all in one scene.

Anyway the focus of Steemit continues on with their new "1000 days of Steem" after the initial success of the "100 Days Of Steem Announcements". These have now became motivating for many Steemians as the SteemitTeam offer winners prizes in the form of a large upvotes. Well Justin did say he would continue working to make STEEM a success but whether this is the right way is debatable, but this here in particular gives me more hope Expanding the Country Representative but this even more so Steem Entrepreneurs Program. So with the Diary Game 3 running.. what else? Firstly did you guys check out the winner for the previous dairy game? Well they have finally been announced here Season 2 WINNERS and the TEAMS? well right here Diary Game Season 2 TEAM Winners. Well right now with the crypto challenge over you can check out instead A Better Life With STEEM along with some other challenges if you fancy your chances. And yes many millions of STEEM remain held by the Steemit INC accounts, some argue that this makes it potentially more risky to invest into STEEM, which I guess depends if in the end Steemit INC decides to sell most of their stake or not. Some of you maybe wondering about that 23M Steem? From what I understand it's still locked away in the exchange.

💚Since the price rise back in February unfortunately not much as changed over the months, and while yes it did go down to $0.09 it still mostly stayed between $0.18 and $0.20. There was also that mystery spike rise on March 19th taking Steem to $0.40💛! Infact it seems Steem as not been this cheap "around $0.15" since sometime last November and even falling to $0.14 sometimes. I must say that last time Bitcoin started rising like this we started to see Steem going upwards but this time not so much which I assume means many are still selling as the price raises but saying that perharms some movements is beginning to take shape as Steem is rising hitting $0.17. Atleast people can't complain about the price being too volatile as Steem as been mostly steady over the year. Still this opportunity is a great price to "power-up" your account cheaply and if you are under 10000 SP you might want to consider getting some, I don't say this as a way to improve your financial situation but rather to enjoy the benefits of having Steem, speeding up your account's Steem accumulation etc, after-all a small bump in price with those holding's would bring-in some nice noticeable benefits to those with some skin in the game.



💛 So it was just yesterday that I reached "🐬TRIPLE DOLPHIN🐬" which means our collective STEEM POWER is now just slightly over 💚15000 SP!! We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is now to reach 20.000 SP🏆, hopefully by June 2021 this is basically not possible in our current situation but if I can get a few whales votes along the way during these next few months then it might just be possible. It's been done before thanks to the Diary Game 1 and 2 from the SteemitTeam plus a few other whales also upvoted here and there. But also thanks to @steemcurator01 we are off to a really good start, not only that but yesterday I powered up just over 50 more STEEM and I plan on buying even more STEEM in the next day or two and that will definitely be over 50 STEEM, this is all in order to have the best shot we can get at locking away that 20000 SP. I also want to of course thank everybody else who votes and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 4 years and have never powered down once, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities, meaning your votes are safe with me and help retain Steem's value. We totalled 7.841 SP at the end of 2019 and reached 15.000 on November 24th and so if you want to help me on this new quest by locking away 20.000 Steem Power to support and retain more of it's value then please consider leaving your best vote below.

As for Bitcoins back on March 13th we saw a huge Bitcoins downwave to $4225, on July 26th it hit 💚$10000. Bitcoins as been going slowly upwards since March this year despite the covid19 virus, and even hitting $18000 this November. As for the SBD's on Feb 13th it hit $1.00, and so we can't deny SBD's have been doing very well since getting past that Bitcoin drop, we even saw SBD's go up to $1.24. That was a few months ago more recently we saw a jump to $1.46 and then hitting $1.84 on November 18th. I mentioned the other day that this spike probably wouldn't last long and already it's fallen to $1.16 which I doubt will last for very much longer either. But still it's remained more stable then ever around that $1.00 mark where it should be, yet unfortunately we have seen a little too often now it going below $1.00.



🌍If your a business or interested in marketing and finding a community of active users 💚 thanks to this wonderful platform you can do just that and all for free, but it is advised by many to purchase some initial STEEM Power as this will gain you more trust and viewer-visibility within the STEEM eco system and right now the price is still cheap.

Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 10700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" but hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25112020.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Triple Dolphin Powered


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


image.png


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
price to increase in next 22 hours

starting get over my flu as well - yeah ha

🏆 Winner

That's great news kiwi-crypto that was a fast recovery.

Cool video about wearing the Mask...
November 25, 2020... 19.9 Hollywood Time...

Haha it's quiet a funny one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87