What Are You Saying About @shayne? SteemData Mentions Check!

in #steemit7 years ago

g1412152186739401755.jpg

Hello my beautiful followers!

@shayne passed 1000 followers today -- woohoo!!

Wouldn't be possible without you guys, so thanks!

Now...

Because I'm an egomaniac

I checked the SteemData Mentions App by @furion to see what you guys are saying about me lately :D

Here's some cool links:

@steevc

@steevc and I got to our 1000th follower at around the same time, and celebrate this great milestone together! He also goes over stats that show some bullish signs for Steemit.

@kryptik

In this post, @kryptik uses my joke post about committing seppuku if I didn't reach 1000 followers in 24 hours to say that he will kill him self if he does reach 500 followers by the end of the day.

He's only 6 followers away, btw.
;)

@thatmemeguy

This is actually a permitted Spanish translation of an article of mine: Steemit Tips: How To Get Popular - Comment And Respond!

Thanks for the hard work, @thatmemeguy!

@sethlinson

Congratulations to the winner, @meanmommy33!

I don't remember entering this contest but I'm sure I did, lol.

@whatsupz

This is a great HowTo guide for new users, so make sure to check it out if you're wondering how to start with Steemit! An article of mine on how to make an introduction post is featured, for which I am quite appreciative.

Thanks, @whatsupz!

That's it for now

There are more posts, but I've got to go, guys -- sheesh!

Make sure to check out the SteemData Mentions App by @furion to see who is talking about you.

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Nice work on getting to 1000 before 1yr mark!

GIGA-FART!

Giga-
(/ˈdʒɪɡə/ or /ˈɡɪɡə/) is a unit prefix in the metric system denoting a factor of a (short-form) billion (109 or 1000000000). It has the symbol G.

Fart
intransitive verb
: to expel intestinal gas from the anus

Hey, thank you for that breakdown. I am working with Merriam-Webster to get the word added to next year's edition.

I was going to mention you the other day when I was commenting about egomaniacs but I decided not to, phheew. You totally would have caught me.

[goes to check out linked mentions app]

Welp, lol ...

image

OMG that picture!!!

congrats! I'm working on getting some new users/followers up to speed. made a post about crushing it in your first 30 days. Found 6 or 7 new people to follow that just started. Cannot wait to see if any of them really stick with it!

Keep us all updated!

Congratulations on your achievement!

Way to go but I think you need to slow down a little so I can catch up. :)

An outside force will have to be forced upon me to slow me down!! :D

You might be right I just reached 500 today!

I'm not jealous or envious or anything like that shayne!! :)

You have two results!

39 minutes homeboy. Your window is closing.

You were dead to me already ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! Actually you were the 2nd to enter and only 10 people in total I think... kind of weird not to remember, but oh well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77