Sort:  

Lol. You are a genius. Human beings dont like to be told what to do. They do the opposite of whatever you tell them.

Lol thanks. I didn't have to kill myself so that was cool.

The night is oh so very young lol dont drink bleach

Harakiri is not the best to solve the problem. Our life is our opportunity for having fun and doing good to other people. Being famous by suicide is non sense.Wow good job dude..I invite u to visit my blog for my latest post about " Golden Beach Resort"

You seem like a really unlikable person, I'll follow you out of spite.

Please do follow him. He is driving me bonkers...

that and all the folks begging for followers.

I refer to it as ticket groveling... which is only okay if you're stranded in the parking lot of a festival.

Actually I think I was already following you

That's the spirit.

ouch i know it nice to have follower, but i guess i won't commit suicide if i can reach a lot. scary.

i have follow you though. LOL

Damn it! ;)

LOL please put the gun down. please. .

step back and grab a glasss of beer. .
cheers. haha

I'm mixing bleach and booze.

hhhmmmm sound yummy. after you please.

Too late, bud. I'm going to follow you until you die.

I'm about to haunt the fuck out of you.

You don't have a hair on your ass if you don't.

I actually shave my ass.

I should have fucking known.

Woulda, shoulda, coulda.

Where do you find these people? Lol

What do you mean by these people?

People that are making these kind of posts.

Well Cincinnati, Ohio apparently lol.

Followed
Resteemed
Upvoted
Here's my spork. Get to work :P

Notices something works.

Does the opposite.

lolz

I figured it's a solid game plan. I want the opposite of success.

infamy? haahaha.

Man I wish I wouldn't have posted this lol. I may hit 500 today.

Pics or it never happened, live stream for us ;D

Hahaha daaaamn. Sure. I'll arrange something. If it happens.

A man of his word, I like that.

I'll make sure to leave a note and say it's all your fault.

LOL! I think you'll get to 500 after I've posted this comment! Please don't kill yourself though :P

Who did you say I was again?

You made a comparison of myself and some Indian fellow.

Oh yeah, U.G. Krishnamurti. He would yell at people for being mystical even thought he was seen as a mystical teacher. Basically a troll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90