Announcing the Winner of My Steemit Art Giveaway #2!

in #art7 years ago

As promised, I selected the winner by doing a random draw of the 10 submissions.

Congratulations to the winner, @meanmommy33!


I'll get to work on this portrait right away. I should have it ready in a few days.

And a big thank you to everyone else who participated:

@kyriacos
@shayne
@meysam
@jonny-clearwater
@mrssignificant
@stormriderstudio
@manmal
@arqetype
@yassine

Be on the lookout for future contests on my blog and please play again! :)

~Seth

Sort:  

Once more, on the right post this time (thank you for the comment!!!) THANK YOU! Can't wait :D

:)

im kr newbie
i love steem
your power give me
boting , follw me ^^;

I'll just sit here and pretend I understand what you mean.

can't stop laughing ahahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38