100 Followers Up!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100 Followers Up!


Hello Steemit. Today I am very excited and happy to share that I have reached 100 followers milestone. Though it's nothing but,I think it need little sharing. :D

I started steemit less then two month ago. At first it was hard to get any followers or attention. Then I joined some community. They helped me a lot reaching here.

The main key is to gain follower for was to always add some value in you post or comment. Give value to other's and you will get return from it.

My Next Follower goal is to gain 500 followers. It may take some time.But, I am not going anywhere!!!

Till now I have written 29 blog. Most of them was about gaming. But my most earned blog was from other category. You can have a look:  New Year Steemit Resolution 2018. And most upvoted post is:  1 Month On Steemit.

Finally, I want to thank all of my follower. Without you I wont be here. God bless you all. Looking forward to steemiting with all of you.


Source: My Phone


My Other Posts:


Sort:  

Congratulations. Keep up the good work. Persistence and consistency and you will keep growing.

Thanks a lot.

Welcome to stemeet bro dont forget to chek my blog @celup123

Thanks.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Congrats bro :)

TY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37