My Preview #2 Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My Preview #2 Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition


Watching all the great reviews of  Divinity: Original Sin II, I have recently started playing  Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition. Its a rpg game with turn based combat system. I once tried playing this game but back then rpg was not my type. Today I will share some preview of mine.


Source


The game story evolve around sudden coming of undead and orcs. Something has raised them from dead. Thats why you a source hunter is hired to solve this problem.

The game is mainly played by mouse. As you will move character by mouse. On right top corner there is a map. I am not finding this map much useful. To me quest tracking system is not good. Its hard keep track of what to do next. Some may find this attracting though.


Source


This game support coop campaign experience. It also support split screen local. Very few rpg game support coop nowdays. Combat is the most interesting part you will find here. Each battle is a challenge for you and you team mate. Using one another as complement is the way to go!


Source


So far the game is looking good. Though quest tracking sometimes frustrates me. Lets see if I can finish this game. Enjoy.


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Thanks buddy.I would love to check your content also. :)

Divinity Original Sin is a great game.
I'm also currently busy with my first playthrough.
The combat system isn't for everyone though.
The turn-based mechanics keep it a steep challenge.
I'm liking your gaming content! Keep it up.

Yes. The RPG mechanism is interesting. I wouldnt like the combat system if I hadnt played hearthstone before. :D Ty HS.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.88% vote... I was summoned by @saqlaink! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32