Bou Anaa(Bringing Bride) Of Elder Brother

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bou Anaa(Bringing Bride) Of Elder Brother


Yesterday I talked about Gaye Holud of my elder brother's wedding ceremony. Today I will talk about the rest part.

On, 5th Jan 2017,Friday all the guest had reached our house from outside Dhaka. From the morning we all were busy doing our stuff. I and some other cousins were busy decorating my elder brother room for first night. Damn man! it was such a painful yet enjoyable task to do. As it was Friday, after Jummah Prayer we started for journey for bringing the bride with us.

We reached there about 4 PM. They welcomed us very warmly. Then my brother sat beside the bride. They looked gorgeous together!

Source: Cousin's Phone


Then my cousins started taking photos here and there. You can understand. Here some of them.


Source: Cousin's Phone


Source: Cousin's Phone



Source: Cousin's Phone


I was busy doing other staffs. That why I dont have that much pic. Later, We started for our home in the evening. The bride was welcome to house very traditionally.

In Next Post, I will share last part of the wedding ceremony. Good day.


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote, thanks to: @saqlaink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34