New Year Steemit Resolution 2018

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

New Year Steemit Resolution 2018


New Year is upon us. I have joined steemit since November. So as a new user there is lot of thing to aim for in this platform. Today I am going to share those with you.


Source


1. Keep Posting:

As new year is coming, I want to continuously post on steemit. I want to try posting quality content as much as I can. Because, posting a successful quality contents gives me much more pleasure.


2. Increasing Follower:

Follower is one of the main fact of steemit. As of now, I have 87 follower. I want grow more follower and loyal follower who are actually interested in my posts. My aim now about 500 follower for 2018.


3. Raising SP:

This one is hard to be done. Basically, gaining sp is a lot of hard work. But I want to power up nevertheless for me and for steemit. My aim is now 100 SP. If I reach that before 2019 I will aim for 500 SP!


4. Earn $7+ On Each Post:

Though some may suggest never post for money. I believe that we are here because of money. If it wasn't for money we would use Reddit. I dont want to lie saying that. I am here for money,while enjoying posting. My aim is to earn $7 on average on each post. This is so hard for a person like me who hasnt invested a single penny here. But I want to aim for that. Lets see what happen.


Thats is basically for my new year steemit resolution. Hope I can achieve that.



Source


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

Your New Year's goals are spot on. What's more important than reaching your goals? Having them in the first place.

If you look back and you can't tell how far you've gone, then you don't where you stand today.

Goals provide those landmarks not to show us where we succeeded or failed, but where to put more or less effort. :)

One more follower right here.

Right you are..thanks man... :)

Good luck and I hope you achieve your steemit goals ! Happy new year !

Thank you...:)

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32