Gaye Holud Of Elder Brother

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. I am back after 4 or 5 days. My brother's weeding ceremony has come to an end. So, I will share some moments from those in some consecutive posts. In this post I will share about Gaye holud.


This took place on 4 Jan,2018. All the relative started to come to house after noon. Soon, the house was full of people. A stage was set up on the rooftop with various kind of flowers. Have a look below.


Source: My Phone


You can also see in the pic that lots of food were made. Many kind of fruits were included. Several delicious desert were also present.

The programme started at about 8.00 PM. My father and mother including me started the ceremony. Then all relative came one by one. Some of my friend also were present there. Here are some pic.


Source: My Phone


Source: My Phone


Here is a pic of me included. :D


Source: My Phone


Thats it for this post. I will try to share more of the wedding in upcoming 2 or 3 post. Enjoy.


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such a special moment in your family's life. I love the photos of traditional weddings and to see you all together. Too bad you all didn't smile. LOL! Blessings, your fellow steemitblogger, Casandra.

Thanks a lot @eaglespirit. It means a lot. :)

Sure thing! :)

This post has received a 1.43 % upvote, thanks to: @saqlaink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34