Bou Vaat Of My Brother

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bou Vaat Of My Brother


Hi. Today I will share the last part of my brother wedding ceremony. Previously, I shared about Gaye Holud and Bou Anaa. Lets begin.

It was 6th Jan,2018. We booked a community centre named Shaheed Moazzem Hall situated near our house. The programme was started from 7.30 PM. I was present there about 2 hour before. I rechecked that everything was as ordered. Made couple of changes where needed.

Then the the bride arrived there at about 8 PM. Bride and Groom sat beside each other.


Source: Friend's Camera


Then selfie taking started!!! Like a lot!!!


Source: Friend's Camera


Here is me. Standing at gate, receiving guests.


Source: Friend's Camera


Source: Friend's Camera


Source: Friend's Camera


So, that was it for my brother's wedding. Hope you guys liked it. Wish them all the best for future life.


My Other Posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34