Talking to you without talking

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, everyone. This is me.
Nothing different than you in many ways still different in other ways.
You are so far and so near. You talk to me still I can't hear.
I see you are there but I can't see you. Maybe a see your face but ... is that really you?
I see your words though you are not speaking to me. You are speaking to whoever read your words.
And here we are: I am here and you are there. Does it feel like being anywhere?
Nice to meet you, stranger. Maybe we'll meet again here without meeting you for real.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @roderichsehn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot @bottymcbotface! Thanks for the tip! Nice meeting you, too!

Congratulations @roderichsehn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great! Thanks for the good news and the badges, @steemitboard! I will upvote!

hi @Roderichsehn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Noce to meet you, @mekong! Of course I will follow my followers. We help each other out.

Let me welcome you to this community @Roderichsehn . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you @chrisx, nice meeting you!

Hello @roderichsehn. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi, @davidzack! Nice meeting you! I will!

hello~ roderichsehn, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Yes, @leesujae I agree! Nice meeting you!

Hello @roderichsehn nice introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you for the feedback and insights @andyluy! Nice meeting you! I agree! I feel motivated, too!

that's the spirit !!! =D

I did this one, is there another one?

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you @digitalplayer! Nice meeting you!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71