Sort:  

Nice post man, follow back vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

boah mir gehen diese spam "nice post man - folge miiiiir! ich, ich, ich, ich, ich, ich!!" comments voll auf den keks

Du hast recht, @jillustrations, schön ist anders. Daran geht hier jedoch leider kein Weg dran vorbei. Ich habe mich damit abgefunden und sehe es ganz gelassen. Lass Dich nicht ärgern. :)

Sehr geniale Arbeiten machst Du da. Wirklich beeindruckend. Ich erlaube mir mal ein paar davon hier, hier , hier, hier und hier zu verlinken. Follow haste verdient eingetütet.

Viele Grüße,
Oliver

PS: Und plötzlich macht so ein Spam-Post Sinn. Sonst hätte ich Deine wundervollen Arbeiten vllt. nie entdeckt. Und danke für den "resteem" :)

awww hahaha yaaaay~~ danke :D
haha ja so kanns geh'n XD
hat alles seinen sinn am ende. ♡

Sehr gerne! :)

Thank you @oliverschmid for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.73% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.95% vote... I was summoned by @oliverschmid! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Pretty interesting article I read anything that talk about SEO if improve my skills

I have just published an in deep post on ONPAGE SEO let me know what you think

Thank you so much @oliverschmid , this was very useful to me I have been using those darn h1 tags, and just today was wondering about SEO for steemit post. I just followed you and going to resteem this post for my following as well. Keep up the good work.

Thanks again your friend through cyber-space @davidisfedup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28