How to buy the cheapest Steem? Purchase Guide for Steemers / 怎样购买到最便宜的Steem

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

When decide to buy Steem Power, You should learn to wait, Do not be too impulsive, Last night I started buying,Because it to 0.0025 or less,My cost is not more than 0.0026,I will continue to decide to purchase thousands of Steem, I hope it fell to 0.002 or less.

当我们决定要购买的时候,你应该学会等待,不要太冲动,昨天晚上我又开始购买了Steem, 因为它又跌到了0.0025以下, 我的成本目前不超过0.0026,我还将决定购买数千个Steem,希望它能跌至0.002或者更低.


Why wait, there is a very important tool, you must know,
http://www.steemdown.com
We can clearly see who want to sell their hands Steem,If the big whale Power Down,That he is certainly to be sold,
Because if they do not sell,There will be a loss of money, If one day, the great whales are not PowerDown,Steem Price will be increases.
So Please keep track of these data, Let you Buy cheap steam.

为什么要等待,这里有一个很重要的工具,你是必须知道的
我们很清楚的看到谁将要出售他们手上的Steem, 如果有大鲸鱼Power Down, 那他肯定是要出售,因为如果转出来了,就会损失掉利息。
当我们看到没有人转出的时候,Steem将会要大涨了, 所以跟踪这些数据,能让你买到便宜的Steem. 你不要着急,应该学会等待.



Which Exchange is you should choose? (Bittrex and Poloniex)
Several very important factor, speed, security, price and service, I have been using Poloniex,
Until yesterday someone gave me a message, saying bittrex better use, I compared bittrex and poloniex,Found at the same time,
Bittrex prices sometimes cheaper than Poloniex ,If you buy $1000 by Bittrex, It will be more than Poloniex(5-10 steem),
If you buy a large quantity, which is very useful, Bittrex and Poloniex Speed are Quickly , So you two exchange accounts must have

哪个交易所是你应该的选择?(Bittrex and Poloniex)
选择交易所有几个很重要的因素, 速度,安全,价格,服务, 我一直在使用Poloniex,
直到昨天有人给我留言,说bittrex更好用, 我仔细的对比bittrex and poloniex, 发现同一时间,Bittrex的价格有时候会比Poloniex 要便宜。
用$1000可以在 Bittrex购买更多, 一般可以多5-10个Steem
所以我的答案是,你需要两个交易所的账户,对比哪个便宜就在哪个去买.




What time to buy?
if you are not users in the US, Chinese users i recommend -4 morning around 1:00 o clock to buy, according to my experience,Every day this time,
The price will be much cheaper.
什么时间去买,如果你不是美国的用户,中国用户我推荐早上1点-4点钟左右去买,通过我的观察,每天这个时间段都是大鲸鱼们出售最多的时候,价格也会便宜很多。


If you have not BTC, Then you should also be concerned about the price fluctuations of BTC,Cheap to buy BTC, and cheap to buy Steam, You can buy the cheapest Steem, More Steem

如果你手中还没有比特币,那你还应该关注BTC的价格波动, 低价购买BTC,并且低价购买Steem, 你就能买到最便宜的Steem,更多的Steem


All my followers steemers article, I will see the first time, I will cast my upvote.
following me at @MyFirst


Hot resources / 中文区热门讨论
Why do I continue to buy steem / 为什么需要购买Steem?
Top 10 Best Steem Tools Websites for Steemers
20 minutes to learn and complete the purchase steem
Steem Tutorial: purchase steam coin in RMB from china ( picture, step by step )
Steem White Paper Translated into Chinese/中文白皮书

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention!

I understand your article but it's us newbies who care and pay attention to the actual curation of the articles. We would love to attract the whales but just don't know how to do it. I had my first article posted with 'bought' steem power hoping that would help - nope - nothing - I'm sure I am doing something wrong or just have to hang in there - your thoughts?

apparently we are awake at the wrong time for whales to see us, best time to post is 10 hours from now if i remember right

I shared my experience to the newbie and my friends, We came to steemit the same time , and now somebye of them are also ready to buy, I am not to attract the attention of large whales, I put everyday my life and learning are write here,I want to hear different opinions, because I'm still learning, Screenshot Is the price I purchased, the two exchanges are not the same price, Bittrex prices are lower
Thank you

写的真不错啊!兄弟研究很透!

如果自己手上钱多,这个币适合做波段,目前我还是看跌, 0.0023以下再出手

谢谢,很有用的信息。我就是没有耐心等 呵呵

对于没有比特币的人来说, 还得先关注BTC的价格波动, 慢慢买

完全同意@my first 分析。如果在比特币低的时候买,获得的Steem币可以多很多。同样的金额,我三周前买和最近买的,差价有150个Steem之多!

useful thanks. i didnt consider most of those trade times

Thank you! Great tips, when I went to poloniex I was wondering about this - however, everything is perfect timing. Last night, (on my side of the earth) I took a peek at someone's curation's rewards wondering how they do that and I saw a blue marking saying "power down" 2 days from now and was curious about it - now it's clear. I've been wondering whether the trading system here is somewhat like that of "forex" because of course, this is also a market but I couldn't figure out and the names of the cryptocurrency are quite confusing still. This article just shone a bit of a light. Much thanks!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48