You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy the cheapest Steem? Purchase Guide for Steemers / 怎样购买到最便宜的Steem

in #steemit8 years ago

I understand your article but it's us newbies who care and pay attention to the actual curation of the articles. We would love to attract the whales but just don't know how to do it. I had my first article posted with 'bought' steem power hoping that would help - nope - nothing - I'm sure I am doing something wrong or just have to hang in there - your thoughts?

Sort:  

apparently we are awake at the wrong time for whales to see us, best time to post is 10 hours from now if i remember right

I shared my experience to the newbie and my friends, We came to steemit the same time , and now somebye of them are also ready to buy, I am not to attract the attention of large whales, I put everyday my life and learning are write here,I want to hear different opinions, because I'm still learning, Screenshot Is the price I purchased, the two exchanges are not the same price, Bittrex prices are lower
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48