Why do I continue to buy steem / 为什么需要购买Steem?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I hope big whales continue to sell quickly, Preferably 0.0020 or less, or even 0.0015, is it possible? Maybe,
Currently my average cost of 0.0026, My plan is to buy at 0.0020 or less thousands steem, 0.0015 and then continue to buy,ust a few days ago that it's price is 0.0048, has fallen a lot, I've waited a long time, has begun to buy small portions,I found Steem Power power, my friends bold investment idea, before I buy them, although the price is higher than me, but in fact, you can observe whale refresh their accounts is that they do not write articles every day, income far exceeding our
我希望大鲸鱼们你们快点继续出售,最好砸到0.0020以下,甚至0.0015, 这可能吗? 也许吧, 目前我的平均成本在0.0026, 我的计划是在0.0020以下购买数千个steem,0.0015再继续购买, 这还要等多久,能不能等到,就像十天前它的价格还是 0.0048,跌去了很多, 我等了很久,开始购买小部分, 这是因为我发现了Steem Power 的威力, 我的朋友们投资想法胆大,他们在我之前购买,虽然价格比我高,但实际上,你们可以刷新观察大鲸鱼们的账户, 就是他们每天不写文章, 收益也远远超于了我们



Let me fall in love with steemit, steemit naturally has its charm, although a two-year lock risk, When steam grow or fall, how would you choose,I will convert half Steem Power, the other 50% do buy low sell high band operation
能让我爱上steemit,steemit自然有它的魅力, 虽然有2年的锁定风险,当steem 增长或者下跌,你会怎么选择, 我会一半转入Steem Power,另外50%做高抛低吸波段操作, 不至于当某天Steem 涨至数倍时,干着急,账户的steem取不出来。

Why buy Steem, smart investors may have already found, but not publicly, like my friends, but I am more stupid, discovered later. This requires you to learn myself, and this is the reason why I buy Steem Power, I also comparing its investment income and gains my stock market, which takes a little time
为什么需要购买Steem, 可能聪明的投资者早已发现, 只是没有公开,比如我的朋友们, 只是我比较笨,发现的晚一些。 这需要你们自己去学习,这也是我为什么购买Steem Power的理由,我也在对比它的投资收益和我股票市场的收益,这需要一点时间。

I grabbed some comparison of the data ,If it is a new account, Upvote other people articles, typically 0.001, or no
我抓取了一些数据分析,新人账户Steem Power很少时,点赞很少获得收入,一般是0.001,或者没有
你们可以看到在4天以前,在我账户只有125 Steem Powers时, 我点赞朋友文章时,获得的收入,仅仅是0.001,
You can see the four days ago, when my account just 125 Steem Powers, upvote my friend articles, revenue earned, just 0.001



When the change I purchased about $ 1600 ,See the magical power of Steam Power



This has never happened before, and Maximum CPC exceeds 800%,这是以前从未看到过的,从点赞收入0.001到0.083


See these, your SDB take exchanges sell it? Suggestions please do not do this, if you are a newcomer, You need more SP,看到这些,你们还会在写文章赚到了SDB 拿去交易所出售吗? 建议请不要这么做,如果你是位新人,你需要更多的SP

When you have more SP, you will find more changes 当你有了更多的SP,你还会发现更多的变化


You will find accounts of Steam Power increase at a faster rate / 你会发现账户的Steem Power增加速度在加快

All my followers steemers article, I will see the first time, I will cast my upvote.
following me at @MyFirst
你们的文章,我将会第一时间看到,我会投上我的一票。

Sort:  

Very inspirational post! :)

壕,我们做朋友吧!

follow you :)

Thanks for providing this post in multiple languages so I can also follow a bit what chinese people think of steem. Followed.

Great post:)...Followed

Thank you, also followed you

赞,慢慢学习这个东东

Good luck, my friend....Buy low, turn to steempower, that's the idea.... Upvoted.

Thank you, I tracked the price, is currently 0.0026, these two days is very stable, very little volatility.

@myfirst 还是想的深刻呀。佩服佩服!

GREAT POST and followed. I have just posted STEEM DAILY DATA in hopes the data will help people in deciding when they should buy steem and powerup
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/steem-daily-data-8-15-2016

Thank you , I take a moment to look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71