You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Challenge - The Cold Shower Phenomenon for Skin Relief (Day #6)

in #steemit7 years ago

I've just started finishing my showers with the cold treatment, and it is invigorating! I feel sharper and more in-tune with my body and environment.

So glad to hear you have had success with your skin. I am certain red light therapy would have helped you. I lent my REDjuvenator to a bride-to-be with bad acne, and she was amazed at how quickly her skin became clear and smooth. Cold sores that took 3-4 weeks to run their course were gone in 3 days!

Here are some of my other posts:
Partially Torn ACL - Health Care Cost

Latin America most happy - US ranks 38th

Ethereum's Ups and Downs

Did the FDA do something right? Proposal to reduce opiods with alternative pain therapy like acupuncture

Gets rid of Zits, Cold Sores, Scars, and Wrinkles. Sleep Sounder. Light Therapy.

Plastic Bag use Dropped 85%

Don't know how to cook with turmeric?

Fasting -- more time on Steemit

My New Favorite Thing

Sort:  

So much information. Thanks a lot @mhrose! Look forward to following your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48