Gets rid of zits, cold sores, scars and wrinkles! SLEEP SOUNDER! A little LIGHT THERAPY goes a long way...

in #health7 years ago

IMG_0080.JPG

Easy to treat - right at home!
It takes just a few minutes a day to look and feel better.

This is a very special red light that you can’t find on Amazon. It is specially formulated to use the exact wavelengths that scientific research has shown to make wounds heal faster, produce collagen, and stimulate cell renewal.

My husband and I look 10 years younger - age spots, scars, and wrinkles keep fading. It is amazing how good this light works.

And, I use it at night before I go to sleep -- the photons from the light boosts melatonin, resets your circadian rhythm, and eliminates jet lag. My sleep comes on quicker and I reach deep sleep faster. Plus, I don’t wake up tired anymore.

Most of the light therapy devices on the market are just a waste of money. This product took years of research to develop and I can vouch for its efficacy. Amazing testimonials keep coming in addressing health issues never considered before to be helped by biophotonics.

I don’t sell them or get commission. I just am passionate about how they have helped me and other people. I want to get the word out!

Sort:  

Hello! It sounds interesting. Can you give more details about the light and how it works?

Okay. So, I’m super excited about these amazing lights.
Turns out that when scientists were studying the affect of lasers on mice, they noticed how quickly their wounds healed. At first they thought it was the lasers, but later came to realize it was the wavelengths of red light.
So they began to experiment with just red light. Improved collagen production, and the skin cells regenerated.
I was blown away by a person who developed the REDjuvenator lights in a presentation. A visionary with a one-of-a-kind background: engineer, artist, eastern medicine doctor, used training in psychology and quantum physics to understand the affect of color and light on the body and soul.
I bought one light as part of a kickstarter campaign 9 months ago, and have been following the hundreds of others that bought one too. The healing stories are incredible. Even helps pets! I’ve since bought another light that has near infrared lights that can go deeper through bone to heal muscle and joint pain.

That is amazing, what a light can do... Better, a wavelength.
I should check it out and maybe try/buy one, maybe it can help me cope better with shift work, (working around the clock day and night is horrible) and maybe get my skin to look better. Edit: I'll need a lot of Steem dollars to buy one :(

Thank you.

Yeah I hear you. But, I've heard how night shift is so hard on people. This REDjuvenator light seriously gives you energy, helps circadian rhythms, treats SAD, and would be worth it -- in my opinion. Even improves depression if that's an issue for you.

But, if you can't swing it, be sure to get natural sun light (with no sunscreen or sunglasses) every day. And grounding - bare feet/body on the earth - that can really help deepen sleep.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85