Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #13

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit Bloggers Favourites.jpg

🌼

Hey Steemit!!!

As many of you know, I founded the @steemitbloggers discord server several months back with the intention of building, supporting and growing a community of truly quality Steemit bloggers.

During this time, we have all shared a lot together and within that, have stood by one another, supported one another, ridded ourselves of the "rif raf" and are now TRULY an EPIC FAMILY!!!

Over and above what I share on the @steemitbloggers feed and in the spirit of my love for all of these beautiful people, I have decided to personally and regularly select a few recent "family favourites" of mine and showcase them as I am about to do in this post...

These wonderful people, really DO produce some AMAZING content and you would do yourself a great justice by checking them out... REALLY!

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #13

......

A Fate Worse Than Death: (Story Time Saturday) 3 Part Weekend Freewrite

By: @byn

Gudrun, the mistress of the Keepers Club, turned to me and pointed her finger. Her hand was steady, even though it looked to be covered with flesh that had to be at least a thousand years old. The skin was like leather, stretched around her bony fingers like it had been put there to dry in the desert sun.

🌼

Changing the world with magic - Prahl's Adventure Pt #4

By: @thegoliath

Many new spells have become available with a variety of different schools of magic as their focus. One favourite is that of raising walls for the alteration school by use of the very ground you stand on, or another is invisibility as part of the illusion school, and finally is the bound battleaxe in the school of conjuration, oh what fun these are.

🌼

Human Design #7: Finding Your Root.

By: @roselifecoach

One thing I love about Human Design is it tells you what is the best environment that you can fulfil your purposes. Within these environments, if you live correctly as yourself, you are going to stand out in that environment. You are going to stand strong because you know your root. If you don't know your root, you become the environment, and nobody can see you because you are living the frequency of the environment.

🌼

The raised bed

By: @lizziesworld

Raised beds are very useful to create in a garden and especially in a small garden - if you have never considered the benefits, perhaps these few points may convince you to try it out.

🌼

Architecturalphotography| Denver, CO

By: @kimmiecfields

Sometimes you just need to stop and look up.

🌼

Why it's okay to be you

By: @raymondspeaks

Today I'm talking about why being yourself is absolutely fine. People like to tell us that we shouldn't be feeling certain ways, but I disagree. Others have no clue how we feel.

🌼

WHITE IS WHITE CONTEST – WATER IN NATURE

By: @claudiaz

This weeks contest by @dmcamera is "water in nature", and I have just the perfect photo. These photos were taken during a cyclone we had last year, and I was outside taking photos. Crazy! maybe, but I was not the only one, lol!

🌼

Helping Children To Cope With Failure In A Demanding World

By: @sweetpea

Wow what a demanding world we live in! Expectations are on the rise and the future depends on us more than ever. As adults, we’ve got this! Or at least we cruise our way through life with a “we’ve got this” attitude. But what about our younger generations? We cannot deny the fact that long gone are the days where children are left to play in the streets with their spirits high and their innocence written all over their fresh and shiny faces. Today, we need to protect our kids more than ever.

🌼

Spring Sunday Sleet Shower

By: @traciyork

Yes, I know there are many places in the US right now dealing with much, much worse weather than a little rain and sleet. So instead of whining, pouting, and stamping my feet, I'll simply let my pictures do the squawking... I mean, talking. 😊

🌼

Parenting Priorities: Make Time To Have Fun With Your Kids 😄

By: @jusipassetti

Life is hectic, especially when both parents are working full time and raising children. Coming home most nights resembles a domestic whirlwind as we try and sort out dinner, clean the kitchen, get the kids bathed, sort out homework, check message books and generally just run around like crazy trying to sort as much out as possible. This is just the way it is if we all only get home after five in the afternoon. The problem I have with this nightly rush is that in trying to sort it all out as quickly as possible I tend to moan a lot.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE #STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Follow our AMAZING community of QUALITY bloggers @steemitbloggers

……

If you are a PASSIONATE foodie then why not take part
in my ongoing cooking challenge...


This challenge is open to EVERYONE
(Boys and girls, Young and old)
whether you consider yourself a professional,
novice or complete disaster in the kitchen!
You can scout for one of my latest announcements
by searching the "new" feed for the below tag

#whatscookingchallenge

……

Do you write positive, motivational or inspiring content?
Want it given a little more attention?
Then why not support...

header.jpg

@theluvbug is all about spreading the STEEMIT LOVE
with upvotes and resteems of
INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content.
Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

Sort:  

It was nice to read, I'll wait for a new post :)

Thank you so very much @foxkoit - It is always wonderful to see such positive feedback on our fantabulous @steemitbloggers members :)

You are welcome :) And how is day there? ... I hope a lot sun you have there :)

Actually it is pouring down with rain hahaha ;) Hence I will be sharing a "rainy weather" appropriate song in a few minutes in my #trackoftheday post :)

ok..ok... then I try be soon back :))

I will notify you here ;) So you can relax in the meantime.

You are an awesome family and I would love to join you!

Would love to have you join us @corina. Please feel free to DM me on discord and we can chat... jaynie#9450

And it's great to be a part of the Steemit Bloggers family with all these and many more lovely people/bloggers! :)

In this sentence One thing I love about Human Design is it tells you what is the best environment.... Is right but you must know if love human you must help in poor people firstly.....

Keep on rockin' @jaynie !
@spellmaker is grateful for what you are doing!
Love all around and inside!

I did a giant purge of those I followed ! and I am proud to follow you again ! all the best :)

So much AWESOMESAUCENESS in this post! Thank you so much for including me! ❤️


via GIPHY

@jaynie, this is a wonderful collection of amazing posts!

Nice collection @jaynie . You always have good taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64