WHITE IS WHITE CONTEST – WATER IN NATURE

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This weeks contest by @dmcamera is "water in nature", and I have just the perfect photo. These photos were taken during a cyclone we had last year, and I was outside taking photos. Crazy! maybe, but I was not the only one, lol!

IMG_9409a.jpg

IMG_9407a.jpg
photos by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:
WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

WHAT an incredible image! I can almost feel the cold... and that ice water splashing over the walkway, boardwalk or pier... WOW!

thank you @goldendawne I appreciate the feedback

I will second that ...WOW and again ...WOW ...Just superb !!

thanks so much @hangin

WHOA! What the heck? This is AMAAAAAAZING! I was sitting here with my mouth hanging open looking at these.

Hi @claudiaz, haven't have the time to check out your contest lately, need to find time for that!

The waves look so scary cos it's so near, you capture a good one though.

Thanks @roselifecoach, next week I will run a new contest and you can join in then!

Sure, I'll definitely take a look on that one!

I add in...another WOW!!!

Wowwww, that's crazy waves!

yes they were!

Are you sure it's against the rules to just say

WOW

Can I give you the win? (Okay now I've said more than Wow)

lol, thanks so much @marillaanne

This is so beautiful and just like us photographers to be out snapping pics instead of being safely inside.

exactly @jusipassetti, we are a little crazy!

This is intense at first glance I thought it was ice or something.

@watersnake @its seafoam during a storm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48