Human Design #7: Finding Your Root.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Root01.jpg

What are your roots?

One thing I love about Human Design is it tells you what is the best environment that you can fulfil your purposes. Within these environments, if you live correctly as yourself, you are going to stand out in that environment. You are going to stand strong because you know your root. If you don't know your root, you become the environment, and nobody can see you because you are living the frequency of the environment.

For example; one of my environments is filled with emotional stuff. That means I can only live my purposes in the presence of emotions; that include emotional pain, dramas, passions, sensuality, sexual, confrontation, traumas and so on.

Imagine what happens if I didn't live at my own frequency? I surely become the drama and the emotional pain itself and no one could see me or feel my presence. I have no way to be the guide for them.

Ever since I follow my strategy and authority, I stand out more in this environment. I get to be the guide for those who need to feel emotional peace.

My task for this year is to learn about the confrontation that comes from this environment. All I can say that this is just a beginning. I already feel the pressure in many ways :).

Find your roots, know your environment and let your True-Self flowering in this life.

Root02.jpg

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator

Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41