FREE 3D printed (Steemit) items!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmbzKbPkWe7UxxKfRsbkPt9gW5Aod86bn3cHiaThoVTLwj.jpg

I am in a very good mood today, even though I have fever. I am going to give away for FREE, these 3D printed items! There are only 3 requirements:

Sort:  

This is beautiful and creative.....i love this

hi ...fathin

WOW. Just WOW.

You are creative ok?

haha I am an investor myself and its amazing how people can be so creative and unique sometimes. Very nice stuff, im telling you, IT WILL SELL, just give it some time. (also make a website)

upvoted and following from now on.

WOW.

Thank you @neri0x :-). These stuff I give away. Maybe one day i will sell other stuff. Thanks for the advice.

Really cool, loving the creativity. That tie... super convenient. Resteemed!

Thank you @nanzo-scoop for the resteem ;-). You can have the tie if you want. Just let me know :-)

Although you get faver, but you look still creative and beautiful @fathin-shihab.

OMG the tie bow is incredible :D

Yes, its very cool :-)

Hi these items look super cool and you look beautiful! I hope I'm not too late on this...are the feather earrings still available? I also like the cat ear hair bands and the custom steemit bracelet with the ring attached to it.

Hey @mummyimperfect :-). Thank you! Yes, they are still available. I can send the bohemian earrings, pink cat hair band and the black bollywood hand jewellery to you. Monday I will buy a box and I can weight how much the shipping cost will be. I will let you know Monday evening at Steemchat.

HI! I bought the box already. You can transfer 5.68 SBD to @fathin-shihab. This is the shipping cost + 1 SBD for packaging. If you send your address to me at steem.chat or to my email address: [email protected] , I will send the package tomorrow to you! :-)

Hey Fathin,

Zo tof dit!

Ik heb jouw blog ook rondgestuurd naar een aantal andere Nederlanders op Steemit :)

Dank je voor het rondsturen @ashleykalila ;-)

I don't have enough steem power to upvote you, but I decided to advertise your work on my Facebook account. I have over 4900 friends.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10210736052059395&id=1292332920

Screenshot_20171201-235402.png

Thats very nice :-). Thank you @samstickkz

I saw the post when you shared it on facebook. Definitely worth advertising
This is fantastic @fathin-shihab

Awesome!!!!!!

Hehehe, nice GIF! Thanks

You are seriously amazing!! Open a Steem shop!!!

Thanks dear! There is already a steem shop. Maybe next time I will put my stuff there, but these are now for free :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63