(DIY/3D) Pimp your sneakers the Steemitish way!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
image
I saw once a pair of shoes in a shop with a large black strap at the front. So I suddenly had the idea to pimp my sneakers with Steemit lace guards accessoiries.
image
image
image
I made them curved so it is easy to move, walk and run.
image
image

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

Wow, thouse really are steemit boots!:)

great article!

No problem!

i like see yoe ,

The 'Steemys'.

Dope concept, would love to see it applied to other icons and designs as well!

@tre.youth, thanks. If you look at my other posts, i made more ;-)

how bout calling them STEEMIT Lace Guards - accessories for your sneakers!

Cool name! I googled lace guards, i really had to laugh! :-D. Thanks for the tip! @streetstyle. I will edit it now.

Genius! What software are you using to do that 360 degree move action ;)
I see you working, keep it up

Thanks @tradz. I used Giphy. You basically rotate with your mouse/trackpad.

Thanks @steemit-life. You too take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86