You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 3D printed (Steemit) items!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi these items look super cool and you look beautiful! I hope I'm not too late on this...are the feather earrings still available? I also like the cat ear hair bands and the custom steemit bracelet with the ring attached to it.

Sort:  

Hey @mummyimperfect :-). Thank you! Yes, they are still available. I can send the bohemian earrings, pink cat hair band and the black bollywood hand jewellery to you. Monday I will buy a box and I can weight how much the shipping cost will be. I will let you know Monday evening at Steemchat.

HI! I bought the box already. You can transfer 5.68 SBD to @fathin-shihab. This is the shipping cost + 1 SBD for packaging. If you send your address to me at steem.chat or to my email address: [email protected] , I will send the package tomorrow to you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64