DIY Steemit bracelet #3 +earrings

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Today I got inspired by Bollywood. If you have seen Bollywood movies, you see they often dance in the movies. The women dress traditionally wearing Indian jewelry. They also wear hand jewelry. Nowadays it is also popular in Western countries. However, in shops you will see the hand jewelry are not so extravagant.
image
I think it took me about 2 hours to make these hand jewelry together with the earrings.
image
image
I learned this week how to make 3d designs. I made the black ring using Fusion 360. It is so much fun creating things in 3D and print it. It took me 5 times to print out the ring according to my fingersize.
image

Below you see the steps how I made the jewelry:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I am very happy with the result! They look very elegant and gothic at the same time.
I hope you like them as well. :-).
I am learning 3D designing because I like to make more jewelry!

image
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @fathin-shihab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

So pretty! Love every photo.

Thanks @cassandraanne. I see you like fashion too ;-). Following you!

Those are gorgeous. Beautiful work.

Thanks @burgundiilane. Glad you like them!

Thanks for sharing. Love the creativity . ; )

Very lovely! Brings out the beautiful features of this stunning model. Nice job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64