🔲Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



Sara, Sara, Sara... I don't really know what to say to be honest. This woman has me out of words. I don't really know how to describe my thoughts right now.
Look, I'm not going to beat around the bush here. If you are looking for the most loyal, friendly, kind-hearted, loving friend.. Then @saffisara is the best example of exactly that description that I have ever encountered.
Just incredible how much this lady cares for others! Once you become her friend, she will have your back no matter what.


She is always messaging me, checking-up on how I'm doing. Seeing if her friends need any assistance with anything. Always there to help. Never expecting anything in return.


Do you know what I like most about Sara? It is that she appreciates the small things.
She could have one person comment on her article here on Steemit, and she will be the happiest person under the sun! It's such an inspiration and a perfect example of being utterly humble.

Something else that I personally appreciate about Sara, is that she listens to every single piece of advice I ever give her. She is an action taker. Coachable! Not only does she take people's opinions seriously, but she appreciates the thoughts of others. She asked me questions, I gave her direct answers, and she just changed. No overthinking. I then rewarded her with a footer that I designed for her:

You deserve more in life, Sara! Truly.


I can safely say that @saffisara has impacted my life tremendously, and I want every single person reading this to go and give her some love on her content. She is always welcoming new viewers to her blog, and she would really appreciate your support.
I have just given some of my thoughts right here. I have left a lot of other info out.. But the point is that this lady has left me indescribable to many words and feelings, and that should say enough towards my appreciation for her.

TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
My copier has given up.. Check this out!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36K+ Followers.




REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
You have just been sneaky ninja attacked for a $5.39 upvote!

This assassin was hired by @saffisara.
#thealliance

I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

I dont really know @saffisara we haven't talk yet. But, if you are talking with her, that means a lot. Because you told me that you dont talk with girls that only talks bullshits and non sense topics. So i guess she is really good. I bet she is. Im hoping to talk to you sometime @saffisara. I can tell you are very kind and friendly. You are sweetheart and beautiful. Have a great day saffisara!

Hugs and kisses,
~ haley

Thank you sweetie 😊 so kind of you 🤗
We will definitely talk I love having friends.
Thank you and have a wonderful weekend.
Cheers 💕

Beautiful comment, Haley! Thanks for that! Yeah I never talk to any other girls. I don't have time for pointless conversation. Only good stuff. So, good point.. It does say something! :D

Talk soon.

Well said ManKing 😉👍

I think she's the most cutest and loving person on Steemit. I am glad to her on Steemit :)

Aww my dear friend @cryptonet 😊🤗 you are so amazing and such a wonderful friend 😙
Thank you for your kind words,and I wish you a wonderful weekend and talk later 🤗👍

love sended :3

Ah that's nice of you :P She deserves it.

Talk soon!

are you guys a couple - there's chemistry here?

just saying - i got eyes to real eyes the good stuff - you guys got chemistry - i've seen it! haha

Hahaha bro. You are funny.

hahaha - thanks man,

  • i like to stir the pot

that being send, i totally want an invite to the wedding! or the house party - whatever, I'm easy

Not only she is super kind and polite and friendly... but also she is (in my opinion) one of the prettiest girls on Steemit.

It is great to find caring people here...

You guys have a great week!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This post has received a 2.86 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @binkley.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Great Idea to help new people get some light.
I enjoy reading your blog.

KEEP IT UP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41