Two Weeks Full Steem Ahead Recap - D00k13 Digest #80

in #steemit6 years ago


What up Steemians, just a quick recap of a few things I took away from my 2 weeks off work full Steem ahead. I am back to work now and it has become the busiest season in our bakery so my free time has become slim to none! I would love to be able to post on Steem full time as my career but as of now my finances require a stable pay cheque otherwise I may end up in a tight situation. I sincerely enjoyed the last 2 weeks, Thank You everyone that took the time to interact with me and show support for me personally through this troubling time. I also briefly touch on the subject of the blockchain shutdown caused by one account intending to be malicious in nature by making a negative power down request, everything is fixed and running again so we should all be thanking our witnesses for pulling up their socks and getting things done lickity split!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

That's it @d00k13 Out

Previous Posts:
HF20 Early Curation Penalty Proposal - D00k13 Digest #79
A lot Going On With #OneLoveDTube - D00k13 Digest #78
Make Use Of All Resources You Can! - D00k13 Digest #77
Critical Analysis Video Response To @JerryBanfield - D00k13 Digest #76
Use Common Courtesy While Handling Dogs / Suggestions - D00k13 Digest #75
First guided meditation using HeadSpace app / Review - D00k13 Digest #74
Synchronicity / Stress Relief / Soaking in Mother Nature - D00k13 Digest #73
Not to late for the @SteemMonster Party / Opening Boosters - D00k13 Digest #72
Gotta Get My Money's Worth, Skrew Brand Names - D00k13 Digest
How My Dad Moulded Me, Happy Father's Day - d00k13 Digest #70
2 Weeks Full Steem Ahead - d00k13 Digest #69

Just Me Vaping

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@d00k13 you did get a lot done in these past 2 weeks. You really improved on your editing and that's a fact. As for topics, yeah they are everywhere to be certain. For what we do they are not so much topics but story lines or skits. Sometimes it is hard to come up with new ideas but luckily I am not on my own in that department. Someone in my family usually has a rough idea and we try to work it into the show. We are hoping to finish the finale of the "A FANTASTIC DAY" story ARC this week. In the end it will be worth it. We are just trying to prove to ourselves that we can do it. Great video as always my friend.

Yea thanks did try to improver while I had the time, simple things can make all the difference it seems.

Your very lucky @the-puppet-patch to have a think tank for creating the whole show you guys do. I will be watching for your video 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Awesome @d00k13, keep up the good work ;)

Thank You buddy will do 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Great tips there! Youve been doing good. Keep it up. I nominate this post for "check it out" lol

Thanks @alphasteem it was a good 2 week run I learned a lot and accomplished a fair amount. Thanks for the nomination 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

You are totally right how about branching and putting your content on more platforms that way your advertising yourself

I have been considering it, which would you suggest?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I'm on steemshot steemit and dtube I'm working on getting my dlive start up now because I can use steemshot to post pics of up and coming videos coming out so people can know wen I'm about to upload dlive is great because if u just get a couple of people to watch u can get on the front page and u will also know the people who comment and watch are real people too and not bots lastly Appics is going to be a big site too

And accounted for 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90