GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)
1114.jpgMany of you may know me for quite some time now and I'm sure many are aware of the fact that each week I'm try to promote 2-3 posts published by authors which I found supportive and active here on Steemit.

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

The idea behind my personal initiative is quite simple: most users who create quality content but struggle with building engagement will sooner or later give up. And receiving financial rewards (in the form of upvotes) will hardly change anything.

I strongly believe that by supporting their content and sharing it with my own audience it will not only help them build exposure and their own follower base, but also will give them an impression that someone out there cares about their efforts.

So each weekend I'm sending out memos with one or two links to posts, which I consider worth promoting. I stop whenever someone ask to stop.

GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

line2.png

With the support coming from all of you, we've already managed to build a very strong community of people sharing similar values and interests. It's not a secret that I'm focusing my efforts on promoting content related to blockchain technology, AI, economy and psychology.

My work brought also some first disappointments. I have received a few messages/comments coming from those of you who consider our relationship a "one-way street". I was told that each week I am asking them to support some of my friends but in return I'm giving very little.

I could predict that some people will feel that way. After all, regardless of how much time I invest in engaging and supporting other users work (comments, upvotes) - I will surely miss many. And many will feel that I'm only asking about their support but I don't ever bother to read their publications.

SOLUTION

line2.png

Please allow me to express my apology to anyone who I ever made feel that way. If you, my dear readers, ever felt that way then please let me reassure you that it has never been my intention and allow me to suggest some solution.

Whenever anyone here would publish a post related to any of my mentioned interests, then please send me memo with a short introduction (2-3 sentences) and link. Please avoid sending links alone - it does look like a spam and it's easy to ignore.

I will gladly read your publications and show my support. Either by up-voting it, sharing on my telegram channel, commenting or sometimes promoting with larger audience.

Naturally I can't show my support to posts that I never get a chance to read. Memos are in my opinion the most efficient way of sending "notification" to your audience. Just remember to "know your limits". One memo a week should be just fine :)

Important note:

Since I'm working the way most people do (kind of monday to friday) I can only help to boost post with larger audience (by sending memos) on weekends.

So please keep it in mind if you would like me to help you get some exposure.

Try to post your publication as close to weekend as possible (otherwise your post may be already old by the time I promote it).

MEMOS - SHARE YOUR VIEW

line2.png

I realized that not all users of Steemit platform do accept using MEMOs as a way of keeping in touch (sending notifications etc) with others. Some people are okey with it, others are very hostile.

Since it is not rocket science to know that we cannot please everyone out there. So I'm mostly concerned about the opinion of those who I'm in close contact with.

So allow me to ask you, what is your personal opinion about using MEMOs as a tool allowing us to contact others / promote our content. Please share with me your view on that particular issue.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I would like to have the option of sending memos to notes or like a Steemit email. For me it is never an annoyance because I firmly believe the answer lies in managerial solutions. But then I am from NYC metro and as long as I'm afforded the tools, juggling and responding over an InfoWire is part of daily life.

I have played around with stuff like this years ago:

For me, a Steemit email-or-sticky-board that I can glimpse in a matter of seconds, is more important than negligible upvotes.

Really, any development issue has got to have a solution in minizing characters. Heck, even a limit of 15 characters can do wonders for leveraging the networking power that we have here on a blockchain-based-blogging-network.

Scrolling through the "Claims Reward Histroy" is such a downer for my inner-inner-city-child. Would rather just have regular email contact or maybe begin every message memo with a bunch of *********************

I've been rolling around the idea of adapting memos into basically an instant messaging system in the Steem application frontend I'm working on. Basically you whilelist some user(s), then the whole transfer bit is put behind the scenes. From the front it would look just like an instant messenger, complete with notifications, encryption and so forth.

At least that's how it would work in my head. I'm having quite a bit of trouble with signing transactions right now, but once I get that done things will really start moving.

Dear @a-non-e-moose

I've been rolling around the idea of adapting memos into basically an instant messaging system in the Steem application frontend I'm working on

Wow. That sounds impressive. Would you mind telling me more about your project? What is goal of your frontend? And are you doing it for fun or is it project you hope to monetize in the future? Just curious.

Yours
Piotr

Agreed @crypto.piotr.

My time is limited, but let me know if I can lend a hand @a-non-e-moose. Or at least keep me updated- connect via discord, etc.

I'll take you up on that offer to lend a hand!

Maybe you can help me with transaction signing. That would be amazingly helpful, and I would appreciate the gracious use of your limited time @machnbirdsparo.

How's your cryptography? Are you familiar with ECDSA?

I chose java for this one. Virtually nobody is working in java around here, so not a lot in the way of resources or examples.

If you don't mind, give me a quick rundown of your experience with Steem software stuff and your familiarity with these mentioned concepts. It's difficult to know what someone's skills are right off the bat, but once we get that out of the way (and your time and willingness to help are in confluence of course) I'd be happy to have some help.

If you do respond, after that we can get into the nuts and bolts of the matter via memo or something.

TIME SAVER : NO EXP
but send stuff my way that is already out there

I doubt I would be of much help in this regard. While I was able to get onto the initial EOS testnet (did a post about that), and was recognized on the LN testnet, I found I do not have the equipment for becoming a Steem witness.

In regards to cryptography, I merely played around with some stuff back when first learning some networking-sec with WOW and mixed in some math apps in conjunction with a computer ed course.
The result was an interactive IFR flight tutorial- merely html, css, php, javascript.. some other languages got stuff to work but would not list - looked at Python and Java for a bit- forget I mentioned them.

I believe I would need to start at the beginning. My recreational and professional peering into underlying Bitcoin tech would accelerate efforts though. While I have heard of ECDSA, I have only overviewed the crypto sig tech for discernment.

With guidance I can make some headway. Don't want to waste either of out time, but certainly of interest and considered important.

Hi @machnbirdsparo

I think you've missed very interesting comment here :)

Did not expect people active on Steemit so was not checking every day.. also busy :) nickle and diming it

My project, which I've recently named Sauna, is intended to one day be a full featured Steem frontend that runs as it's own program locally on your machine and connects directly to public steem nodes to interact with the blockchain, not as a website fed to you by some far away server. That's the long term goal anyway.

Right now Sauna does an alright job as a content viewer. I can see my feed and read each post in it and get all relevant info like number of votes the post got or the comments.

Unfortunately I'm still trying to crack an important part of the puzzle, signing transactions. I need to figure out how to properly implement the cryptography library I'm using before I can do things that change the blockchain state such as upvoting, posting, or transfers.

Once that's all squared away, I'll be free to get down to honing the UX and implementing some of my more outside the box ideas, like that instant messenger. It's all still very early on however, and I don't exactly work on it full time. More like at my leisure these days.

I'm certainly having fun developing Sauna, but I will monetize it insomuch as I will accept donations and blog about it on Steem. I'm not going to sell copies or anything like that and I plan to make it open source freeware. I think of it more as volunteer work than as a hustle; I don't expect to make much from this, but I think it could turn out to be a valuable tool. Perhaps I'll see some of that value translate into more crypto in my wallets :) that would be nice.

I have a few other posts that talk about it from the past if you're interested. I'm about to make a new one soon too, so stay tuned ;)

I am not a developer, but the stuff you mentios sounds like what the Whaleshares people have a handle on. Are you on Whaleshares? Also, link me the other Sauna posts.

A while back, when I first joined Steem, I looked up the definition to see if Larimer the Younger had something up his sleeve. I debated whether to post about the definition of Steem, but decided on an image of the albedo effect with the Sun's rays in the distance.

So with that and your post, I wonder, what is it like to put Steem IN a Sauna rather than bearing the weight of producing new Steem. ...How about funneled Plasma.

https://pixabay.com/photos/plasma-plasma-plume-plasma-lamp-113380/

Oh wow, new vocabulary!

I always thought "Steem" was meant to be a play on "Steam" with how the logo looks. Something like "Esteem" without the E.

Doesn't matter really though. As good old Willy Shakespeare says, even if you don't call it a rose it still smells good.

Edit: Just saw that steem in this sense is based on the word esteem. While this is neat, I must say I'm even more confused about the name and it's relationship to the steamy looking logo.

So if Larimer the Younger did not back into the name as such, and intended the Steemit logo to be a reflection of Cees, then it would follow:

that a living flame of flickering written content ...

would exist to gleam reflections of thought ...


of the writer, the reader, and hopes of new birth through discourse

... aside.. Kids.. what does Steeming it mean to you ? :)

Also:
LOL we were obsolete b4 we began.. tis the way of educational institutions - well according to current administrations :/

I am with you. Results matter. Long-term ones especially. So if our minds lend to steam power of hot air causing us to rise to the top with only the word steem to have been a spark from long ago, so be it. More of us certainly need the sauna experience from the aching muscles and tight hips that our masters, the Chairs, have so cynically endowed upon us, all in an effort to keep their cushion tops warm.

Anyway, here's the links to all my posts about Sauna, the newest are at the top.

https://steemit.com/steem/@a-non-e-moose/new-stuff-in-sauna-my-steem-frontend-project

https://steemit.com/dev/@a-non-e-moose/still-truckin-on-that-frontend

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@a-non-e-moose/steem-frontend-development-update-2

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@a-non-e-moose/steem-frontend-development-update-1

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@a-non-e-moose/i-m-working-on-a-frontend

I've definitely slowed down with posting about it, but I've been pretty consistently slamming my head against the as yet unyielding wall that is transaction signing. This progress, if you can call it that, isn't at all flashy and doesn't lend itself well to blogging.

I got a helper who, if I'm lucky, is working on making the UI less of a torture device while I wrestle the cryptography. I'm actually itching to make a new post, but I'm waiting on a new UI version that implements some of the feedback I've gotten.

I have done some other stuff that is a bit more visible in between struggling against the cryptography, so I might make a post about that even before I get the new UI.

I've never heard of Whaleshares, but if these "Whaleshares people" can lead me to getting transaction signing validly implemented I'll go far out of my way to get in touch with them.

Thanks @machnbirdsparo!

Glad you got the helper and glad you slowed down. Keeping these posts on my todo list. Will try to do a flyby comment session b4 the weeks up.

Join us on the Whaleshares discord channel here:
https://discord.gg/7Kx53f

Sign up for an account here:
https://whaleshares.io

Friend me here:
MachnBirdSparo#6232
Or reply to this comment if you cannot find me.

I know of devs working on getting Whaleshares to make use of Larimer's inspiration. I think they would get a kick out of your Java effort if no one else is working on it.

Let me know when you're set up.

I have been live with them as transaction signing specifically, as well as, other witness tech stuff was discussed.

So I guess you did it. I finally got myself a discord account, something I've been avoiding even though many Steemians have recommended doing so. I'm having some trouble with verifying my email though. Unfortunately I've lost the motivation to continue fiddling with it right now, but I'll take some more looks at it over time.

Edit: I tried to use this channel invite, but discord says it's expired.

Dear @a-non-e-moose

I wonder why did you name your project "Sauna" :) It's a pretty name but just ... little bit strange :)

Right now Sauna does an alright job as a content viewer. I can see my feed and read each post in it and get all relevant info like number of votes the post got or the comments

Wow. Are you using phyton or some other programming language to do all of that?

The biggest reason why I like website front-end is the fact, that I can open each comment in new tab. And then reply to all of them one by one. If someone has 5-10 comments daily then it's not much needed. But any user with solid engagement will need that feature.

So just think about it while building your tool. Perhaps you can add "tabs"? So I could click on particular comments and "open them in new tab"?

Once that's all squared away, I'll be free to get down to honing the UX

All those IT explanations - that's just to much for me haha :)

I don't expect to make much from this, but I think it could turn out to be a valuable tool.

I could help you by sharing feedback. After all I'm quite succesful Steemit user and I've been in social media marketing for past 3 years already so I kind of understand "marketer" needs more than most people do.

I'm about to make a new one soon too, so stay tuned ;)

If you ever do - PLEASE send me memo or drop a comment with a link.

Yours
Piotr

If someone has 5-10 comments daily then it's not much needed. But any user with solid engagement will need that feature.
:)

I came up with Sauna because of the word play of Steem. A sauna is a place you go to be exposed to steam, and my frontend intends to be a where you go to be exposed to Steem. Consider it a continuation of Steem's long tradition of terrible names ;)

Nothing is set in stone though; if I get inspired to a better name I'll go with that. It's not my main concern these days. It doesn't matter what I name it, just how well it works.

I'm using the java programming language for this project. I picked java for security, and because I like the architecture and language. In java, programs run on a standard virtual machine. For this reason, any java executable (an executable JAR) can be copied and run on any computer that can run that virtual machine, which is a lot of them, regardless of operating system or other details of host system implementation.

I'm sure I could get comparable cross-platform compatibility with python, or a lot of other languages, but I like java. There's also virtually nothing built for the Steem blockchain with java, and it's kind of neat to be taking the road less traveled.

Tabs as you describe them here are well within the realm of possibility. This is exactly the kind of feedback I'm looking for! I'll surely come back to this tabs concept as I make more progress. Anything I can do to help facilitate the needs of different users will make Sauna a stronger frontend.

I will certainly keep an eye out for your feedback, and I will definitely send you a little memo when I get around to making my next development update.

Thanks @crypto.piotr!

Please refer to my other comment on this post regarding the Sauna name and my testnet attempts. One of the testnet obstacles I hit was that I needed Windows "Pro" for the virtual machine for.. either EOS or LN (think it was EOS- my computer tech stuff is always in a cloud as I file it deep away when no longer working on a project). Like starting an old car with a quarter inch of dust, plus I am quite inexp.

Anyway, I think there is something there with Sauna and as I mentioned Plasma

I'm sure I could get comparable cross-platform compatibility with python, or a lot of other languages, but I like java. There's also virtually nothing built for the Steem blockchain with java, and it's kind of neat to be taking the road less traveled.
I don't have much free time on my hands, but if you are set on a development course, feel free to include me in the discussion and I'll see what I can pick up. Yes on the road less traveled.

Dear @a-non-e-moose

Thank you for your amazing comment and Im sorry for such a late reply. For some reason I've missed your reply and I only had a chance to read it now.

Big Thx for always being so responsive.

ps. If your Sauna project would be ready and if you would like me to help you market it (as a friendly favour) on Steemit, then let me know. I will gladly support your efforts.

Yours
Piotr

I have no problem with late replies. As long as I'm still alive it's not too late. The blockchain's not going anywhere.

I'll definitely get back to you on that marketing stuff once the time comes. Thanks for the offer.

Dear @machnbirdsparo

For me it is never an annoyance because I firmly believe the answer lies in managerial solutions.

I appreciate your kind comment.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

You could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Yours,
Piotr

I'll keep that in mind as I re-establish myself with M^5Wire.
https://steemit.com/machwire/@machnbirdsparo/m-5wire-value-crypto-now

Have you heard of the @steem-plus plugin ?

😎

Plenty of other features as well. (just to show a few)

This tool makes it super easy to filter memos.@crypto.piotr I wonder if you have heard of this plugin ?

I use this, but have been sort of away from Steem and missed much of their upgrades. TY

If I may suggest...?

Do not make this offer to many, keep it for the few who you feel deserve to be promoted. Just because names are on a follow list, it does not mean they deserve to be helped - they must earn it by making posts you will feel proud to introduce to friends.

For instance, having my posts seen by hundreds does not excite me. Having my post read by more than one person - that IS exciting.

Dear @arthur.grafo

Thank you for your kind and wise suggestion. I wish I would get to know you earlier. I had to learn few things very hard way.

For instance, having my posts seen by hundreds does not excite me. Having my post read by more than one person - that IS exciting.

I realized it lately. That most people value traffic but they became overwhelmed if there is to many comments. So I decided to only use small amount of "my traffic" to promote one post. To the point of 10-30 comments.

Do not make this offer to many, keep it for the few who you feel deserve to be promoted.

Absolutely. Anyone can send me memo and I will read it and perhaps upvote if I will find interesting.

But I'm only promoting content of those who has been engaging with me and others for at least some time. And also if I promote someones content and he will not engage back with those who wrote comments, then I will give up on such a person.

It's still a learning process for me and your comment has been very valuable. Thank you.

Yours
Piotr

Lasting connections.. ah... dair to dream ...to build digital networks without worry of FB falling under old Forfeiture Clause .

You are sending them a tiny amount of money with each memo, so they benefit from that :). At least it's not comment spam like some people do.

Thx for your opinion @rishi556 :)

Please keep in mind, that if you ever publish anything you consider interesting and it's related to topics like crypto,blockchain, AI, economy or human psychology then drop me a memo and I will gladly support you wity my limited resources.

Cheers
Piotr

Hi Piotr. If you want to continue spamming my wallet with messages then please send 0.5 Steem per message as a minimum. Thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @mazzle

I understand that you're not happy with receiving memo from me every week? In that case obviously I will stop bothering you. I'm already spending 5-10 steem every week trying to promote others people content (memos and sometimes small steem bounties) and it comes from my own pocket.

I wish I could afford to transfer 0.5 steem for each memo but I simply can't. If I ever upseted you with my previous memos then please accept my appology. Im going to do my best not to do it again in the future.

Yours
Piotr

Hey. I'll take any funds paying me to be on a network.

Though, I stopped looking at my wallet a while ago. Hard on the eyes and not very discernible. Hope we get a decent management tool. I think I would enjoy using it as a type of email :)

I suppose you’ll need to remove me from your list then if 0.5 Steem is too much.

Perhaps consider other promotional strategies. Discord can be useful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

please remove me again also. thankyou

I hope you stick to memos and do not move to Discord.

I had heard, last year, that Discord is not to be trusted, that the data of conversations there gets sold on. I took it with a pinch of salt...but...

A nice person who helps writers of fiction, asked me to meet her on Discord so that she can help improve my writing. I was flattered that she thought me worthy and registered on Discord, despite my not liking it.

I conversed with her, was greeted by others and then...life interfered.

My network connection sometimes bombs out and the only way to get it freed is by switching off the modem for 20 minutes. Then the ISP issues me with a new IP number.

The above happened and next time I tried to log in to read whether the short story I had submitted had been read, Discord refused to accept my user name and password, because my IP had changed.

What the hell are they doing recording my IP and - since they have my full name; my email addy and a password, what does my IP have to do with security? The answer? Nothing.

They need it if they are selling on my info to other corporates.

To get a permanent IP cost quite a bit more - plus, I do not want a pwermanent IP, so Discord can go to h...., I am never registering there again.

BTW I saw the same said about Telegram (by Discord users), though Telegram refuted the allegations.

Can we trust anyone anymore?

I only entrust those who have proven themselves to be worthy of my trust - the opposite of how I deal with people in real life.

Dear @arthur.grafo

Thank you for your advice. I'm not big fan of discord or telegram neither.

But at the same time sending memos is also very public and all communication on STEEM blockchain can be also analyzed by 3rd parties. Am I wrong?

Can we trust anyone anymore?

We can trust that privacy do not exist :)

Cheers
Piotr

Third parties are not supposed to be able to get your real name, if you do not use it - plus, Steemit does not show your email addy (apart from when you post it in your header).

Most of what you do here does not involve more than you using your posting key - the active key is only used for money transfers etc.

Why then does Discord need you to use your active key? (through Steem Connect...but still, how difficult is it to capture, if you know it is about to be used?

Of course, whatever firewalls you use and whatever other systems, if they are determined, security /agencies orgs can get your data...but the more you use to make real details hidden, the more expensive it becomes to crack, so they will only do so if they know or strongly suspect you are involved in things dangerous to the country.

Dear, I always appreciate your invitations because that is how I see it and for me they have been of great benefit.
I have learned a lot from you.
I have met wonderful people who are altruistic and enjoy the pleasure of giving what they can.
Thank you very much and please do not exclude me from your list.

Dear @mariita52

You just put such a huge banana smile on my face :) thx

I'm really glad to read such a kind comment. This is what I love about Steemit the most. That I can surround myself with people sharing similar values and mostly: positive people like yourself.

Yours
Piotr

We are a curation project and we already have our members to support. You can remove @dcooperation from the list. I'm @clixmoney the founder and the only curator of this account and I already told you to not send me those memos. Thanks for stopping doing that. If you want better way to support steemians, join our big twitter campaign, we promote there a lot of content with #steem tag and you will not need to send memos to people. I can help you with that if you are not having enough followers there, here is my account there : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

The compaign is created by @nathanmars who is supporting a lot of people by delegating steem power to them. You may also get some if you will be active with #steem tag in twitter. I think we need people like you.

Thanks for your hard work.

Dear @dcooperation

I'm sorry if I missed your previous message asking me to stop sending memos. I will naturally keep it in mind and I will do my best not to bother you again in the future.

If you want better way to support steemians, join our big twitter campaign

Regardless on my opinion is mine or your strategy is better, I strongly believe that there is very little we could do to collaborate together. You're clearly upset and made it clear that your ways are "better". You are inviting me to join your efforts but at the same time telling me that you don't want to be remotely part of my own efforts.

I really wish you guys all the best and I will be happy to help you promote your community here on Steemit. If you like me to do so then contact me via email (in my profile description) or reply in comment section below. We can then discuss what would you like me to write about your project.

But at the same time I'm not planning to increase my activity neither on twitter, facebook or any other media (other than Steemit).

Yours
Piotr

The perfect answer to a person who is blinkered and only cares about what he wants (he could not resist trying to get your support, I noted).

I'm not planning to increase my activity neither on twitter, facebook or any other media (other than Steemit).

This part of your answer makes me happy.

We are living in a crisis where Big Tech is determined to control and censor us (now they are also thinking of using technology to block all urls they do not favour. I want nothing to do with any of them and any poster here who gives me a link to any of them...never sees me again, as I take it tht they are indicating that they want to be an elite and side with the globalists against all of mankind.

I hope those who are working on extending "Community Internet" are doing well, so that we have our own network, where we can block out all those wannabee world dictators.

Hi @arthur.grafo

This part of your answer makes me happy.

Im glad I made you happy. Right before weekend. How awesome is that? :)

I take it tht they are indicating that they want to be an elite and side with the globalists against all of mankind.

That's quite extreme approach :)

Cheers
Piotr

Of course it is extreme
:)

We have seen our countries and cultures destroyed by people insisting we must be reasonable (hence Policitical Correctness). Now big tech is using the same klind of arguments to shut us down. If they succeed in their newest plans of establishing controls over what Urls are allowed to be seen, how will being politically correct have served us?

The problem is, when it is the survival of your loved ones and yourself, you have to take all precautions you can think of, whether it hurts the feelings of others or not (that horse has been flogged to death).

Please keep in mind that I do not have children or grandchildren - I just love and fight on behalf of all the children, for I believe our responsibility is the one communal part of our lives that we must hang on to.

Dear @arthur.grafo

If they succeed in their newest plans of establishing controls over what Urls are allowed to be seen, how will being politically correct have served us?

It would surely be another nail to "censor-free" internet.

Please keep in mind that I do not have children or grandchildren

What is your age if you don't mind me asking? Did you ever had a wife?

I'm over 40 and together with my life partner we decided not to have kids. I wonder what sort of challenges are ahead of me. Perhaps you could share some of your life experience? Is it very difficult without kids and grandkids when you get older?

Yours
Piotr

Loading...

You told me that you will not spam our wallet anymore, but I see you still sending us memos. Please can you remove us from the list.

Shouldn't happen again @dcooperation

Regards, Piotr

I too have explicitly requested that you stop spamming me with your advertising. This request was made in a thread on the blockchain, and you replied that you would honour my request — so the evidence is there for posterity.

Within a few minutes of telling me “this won’t continue” you unfollowed my account and muted me, which was fine with me. I don’t believe I was ever following you as I’m not interested in bullshit salespeople flogging their parasitic bullshit on my feed.

And yet, I continue to receive spam from you.

So I’m going to say this again.

Really clearly.

And I hope you get it through your thick numb-skull.

I am formally requesting that you stop sending me memos to my wallet promoting yourself or anyone else. I do not consent to you sending me piss-ant amounts of SBD and offering me the untold wealth and success that your blessed self can provide.

I don’t care about your business, or you, or what you do on Steem. This is my choice. Go do it elsewhere, just away from me and my feed.

Is my request perfectly clear to you?

I do not want to have to request this a third time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @sinlg

Thank you for sharing this link with me. Please send me memo in the future. I would like comment section to be neat and fully related to discussed topic :)

Appreciate. have a great weekend buddy
Piotr

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Friend @crypto.piotr, we can not always please everyone equally. and that's the good thing about discernment, so do not worry about the gallery audience.
Keep in mind that new friends will not leave you and if you do not remember your friends they will be there to remind you, that we are here to support you.
I feel very happy that you are back in the ring. and that everything in your family is very good.
following your noble advice I send you a memo JEJEJEJE, I hope you can read it and not be lost, I think you opened a Pandora's box for a few days.

Friend, I send you a very fraternal hug from Venezuela, a country that fights for its freedom.

Yours Jośe Lanz

Hi @lanzjoseg

Yet another amazing comment. I alweays enjoy reading your replies :)

Remember please, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will). You could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Enjoy your weeekend,
Piotr

Your work is always appreciated and valued @crypto.piotr you have helped many people engage on @steemit myself included. I may not share you enthusiasm about crypto but I do like to read and learn. I will always support where I can. So keep your sugestions coming in my direction. The bigger I get the more I will spread the joy 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @andyjem

Thank you for your kind comment and I'm glad to know you are okey with receiving my memos once (very rarely twice) a week.

Also please keep in mind, that it's not a one-way street and I will gladly support your content as well (so you can send me your own link every now and then).

Cheers
Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr. It seems like you've fostered a great community here. Congratulations!

I too had received your memos, "Flappy Birds" in particular, and read it. Quite interesting. And I was very appreciative of your good curation efforts.

While I share some interests, like blockchain, AI and the economy and psychology, I also appreciate that Steemit has a broad audience that accepts just about any content. But to you point, well thought out quality content is most desirable.

I'm looking forward to following some of your suggested posts.

Dear @guysellars

It seems like you've fostered a great community here. Congratulations!

Thank you for your kind comment and I'm glad to know you are okey with receiving my memos once (very rarely twice) a week.

I'm looking forward to following some of your suggested posts.

Also please keep in mind, that it's not a one-way street and I will gladly support your content as well (so you can send me your own link every now and then).

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99