Almost triple digit followers, follow me and i'll follow you back!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been using steemit for under a week and am almost at 100! I have really been enjoying steemit and the community and rarely use any other social networking site anymore. However we all could use some help sometimes.

Let's help the community out and make sure nobody gets left behind when steemit becomes big!

Comment in this post and give me a follow and i'll follow you back, let's spread the love in the steemit community! :)

Sort:  

Following! Please follow me back and happy STEEMin'!

Welcome to Steemit @ckcremer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks a lot! will do :)

Hello, good strategy. I will follow you.
And follow me - i am posting information about our new project - Penny auctions + our created new cryptocurrency Weig Rate Coin. :)
@paulbdr

Hello, congrats on your steem journey, just getting started myself. followed you and will be going through your content regulary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47