Weekly Comment Catch-Up 4/06/18

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me, it's realy important to be to be promoted by an amazing marketer like you, I am learning from you and you are motivating me and a lot of people here, thanks a lot. ☺

You're today's comment winner!! 😎🥂

Each day I pick a random comment on my post to upvote and today was your lucky day 🙌🏻

you are doing a great job in keeping your peers connected . Run down at the comments every week is a very good way to keep us motivated . Thanks for all the good and hard works towards education.

Thanks @doctalk! 😊

@brandonfrye please try to support my campaign of good content contest reaching more people .
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@doctalk/weekly-content-contest-1

i appreciate your help

Last night was a rollercoaster ride watching the wallet go up and down ... talk about nasty flashbacks. Again a very informative session.

No doubt! I was trying to make sense of it. At first I thought there was an issue with the bot but turns out it was just a Steem server of blockchain issue. Glad it’s sorted now.

It was kind of terrifying and then it brought back bad memories and then I got used to it. But I think I ended up with 0 .100 more SP than I started with. They may have been trying to locate a glitch.

Lately I also thought about why you stopped saying who was the lucky winner. And now I'm positively surprised to hear my name there. Thank you very much Brandon :)

Lol, yeah just switched it up a bit. I announced it in a video a few posts ago but I know not everybody had the chance to see it. So I'll start announcing in each video again. Congrats on winning today!

Nice! Appreciate the shout out man and glad you got the book.

Yeah that book is super short but so powerful. Big nuggets in a small package.

My pleasure to spread the good word about your projects man. Good people on this platform deserve all the kudos and credit they can. Your initiatives and educational videos have been a huge help to me so I know they will be for others as well!

You got it man! Thanks again for the book and the support. Keep Steemin'! :)

I love these weekly updates!!!! Thank you so much Brandon! I always upvote and resteem. The best content on Steemit..in my opinion. Please keep it coming. Love live the brandonfrye bot and minnow helper!

Thanks @rawutah, I love connecting with everyone!

cheers to that! ps-- when you mention steemit.com and the blockchain acting up at times, i was wondering if you ever check busy.org to see if you can access the blockchain. most times i can't access steemit i can usually do so on busy.org but as you said...it may be blockchain based and due to other factors. i've been using busy.org and man....it's such a better interface than steemits. maybe a video and review? thanks again bro, have an awesome weekend!!!

Yeah, also checked dtube and it wasn’t working earlier. But last night seemed to only affect wallets. It was strange.

And yeah I’m due for a busy review. Just the fact that they have notifications working is a big plus.

What is up, Brandon!

I've been watching you since about January and I have to say your vlog just keeps getting better. I remember the first time you posted about voting bots and now you have one of your own. I delegated 50 SP and hope to send 50 more soon. Keep up the great work, you are an asset to the Steemit community.

I'm excited to hear about the new Steemit Hive/communities. Sounds like a push in the right direction.

Hey @nostone-unturned, long time no talk. Hope you're doing well! Thanks for the compliments. I've been super busy the last few months on Steemit and I've just completely fallen in love with this platform and community. :)

I can tell. You seemed to look at Steemit as more of an experiment back then, but it looks like you've carved out your niche here. I see you're getting a good number of youtube views too. It not like Pewdie Pie good, but I could see you reaching the 10,000 views per video threshold in about a year.

I've fallen in love with Steemit too. Even with some of it's problems, Steemit is quickly growing many supportive communities. I haven't seen this kind of peer to peer support on any other platform. I can't wait to see where we all are in the years to come.

Thanks for the mention @brandonfrye! I'm still making my way through your videos but have learnt a lot already. I'm really glad I've found you on Steemit! It's really great to see just how much you contribute and help others. Hoping to delegate to your bot soon once I build up a bit more of my own SP. Steem on

Yey I'm the first to comment on this post, thanks for mentioning me in your video. I had a not so good experience with my first SteepShot post. I think it's because I have not been so active for some time. And I found out that is SteepShot you can post only one picture and that is not nice, because some people does not appreciate one picture posts and consider thous users as spamers. I see that Steepshot is not very popular among users. What is the problem? I know there is some people who just post spam pictures and almost no text, but what about original photographers who do write the article longer under their pictures? I believe there will be one community created when hive mind will start. Thanks for your post. Steem On

You got a 27.06% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @brandonfryeroi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95