MinnowBooster Project Overview: 6 Ways to Earn More Using Their Services

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I'm always on the lookout for ways to earn passive income online and there are several services here on Steemit which allow you to do just that. In today's video I'll discuss 6 services from @minnowbooster which aim to help minnows and whales alike build their channels and earn more right here on the Steemit platform.

Links Mentioned in Today's Video:


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

comment-winner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just came across these services as well and have delegated half of my SP to it with good returns so far. I decided to delegate because I do not post very often although I do comment and read a lot of posts from the community. I think this is a great example of how a community can grow successfully together. Thanks for the information!

Nice! I was hoping that somebody would share their experience here. So thank you for doing that and I'll upvote for visibility.

Hey Brandon, thank-you for showcasing full spectrum about @minnowbooster,until now I only know about the bit-bot thing only.In near future I would be looking forward to delegate some SP for passive income.

Thanks this was super helpful! Thought that they were just an upvote bot!!

Yeah much more than the upvote bot. I thought the same thing before I started digging into what they had to offer.

@brandonfrye I won one of your random SBD giveaways a few days after I joined steemit, asking if you thought it would be a good platform for posting neuroscience content. Since then I've had one pretty successful post over at #steemstem thanks to you getting me interested: Manipulating Memories: Instantly Eliminate a Fear.

Just wanted to thank you for helping the newbies here navigate the ins and outs! Ill certainly be looking out for more informative posts from you!

This is the first I've heard of #steemstem but that's very cool! Congratulations on the rewards and keep up the great work. I'm glad to see that you're continuing your posts on science here on Steemit. :)

They are trustworthy . They would even refund if votes aren't available . Completely transparent .

very nice post you ,,
I hope you will share the knowledge you have to me

https://steembottracker.com/
Best tool out there for upvote bots! Also used randowhale today and it was quite profitable!

Nice video by the way brother! Hope you have a awesome night!

Wow Great! i Didn't Know How To Do these Thing Properly! Thanks!

You're welcome, glad it helped! :)

Thanks fir the info.

You're very welcome @jkenny!

This post has received gratitude of 4.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brandonfrye.

Really good article. As a minnow I'm just looking to increase my Steem Power. After I get my SP to a decent amount I will probably look into minnowboster and delegate some steem power to it.

Being pretty lazy, passive income is the kind of income I like the most. :D

Lol, nothing wrong with a passive income stream. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55