Sort:  

Yeah much more than the upvote bot. I thought the same thing before I started digging into what they had to offer.

@brandonfrye I won one of your random SBD giveaways a few days after I joined steemit, asking if you thought it would be a good platform for posting neuroscience content. Since then I've had one pretty successful post over at #steemstem thanks to you getting me interested: Manipulating Memories: Instantly Eliminate a Fear.

Just wanted to thank you for helping the newbies here navigate the ins and outs! Ill certainly be looking out for more informative posts from you!

This is the first I've heard of #steemstem but that's very cool! Congratulations on the rewards and keep up the great work. I'm glad to see that you're continuing your posts on science here on Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81