At Your Age You Should Be A Whale В Твоём Возрасте Ты Должен Быть Китом

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I will not tell you whom did I talk to yesterday. It is not so important. Much more important what did this PERSON said.

Source thedialog.org

Я, пожалуй, не стану вам сообщать о том с кем именно я говорил вчера. Гораздо важнее не кто говорил, а что именно сказал этот человек.

We started to talk about Steemit. I shortly explained the rules, the tools and the main idea of the project. A few words added about minnows, dolphins and whales.

Начали мы с того, что я несколько слов рассказал о проекте Стимит. В нескольких словах я описал правила и инструменты и обрисовал главную идею проекта. Кроме того, конечно, я добавил пару слов о селёдках, дельфинах и китах.

Next few phrases I would like to tell literally - word by word. So the dialog was as follows.

Несколько последующих фраз состоявшегося между нами диалога я бы хотел передать дословно. Вот как это выглядело.

DIALOG

ДИАЛОГ

"... - So.... The project seems to be interesting. Have you succeded in that?

  • Да... Кажется проект реально интересный. Ну и как? Ты в нём сильно преуспел?
  • Not yet. It is not so easy, as you think.
  • Пока ещё нет. Не думай, что это всё так просто.
  • -Why not? The rules are clear and the game is interesting.
  • Почему нет? Ведь правила просты и понятны. а сам проект очень интересный.
  • Unfortunatly, my posts are not so popular. Some of them people even don't read.
  • К сожалению, мои посты не так уж популярны. А некоторые из них, так и вовсе не читают.
  • Naturally, that is clear. You have no chances.
  • Естественно, это и так понятно. У тебя нет шансов.
  • But why??? What do you mean??
  • Но почему??? Что ты имеешь в виду??
  • You SHOULD NOT WRITE ANYTHING. At your age you SHOULD BE A WHALE..."
  • Тебе здесь ВООБЩЕ НЕ НАДО НИЧЕГО ПИСАТЬ. В твоём возрасте ЗДЕСЬ НАДО БЫТЬ ПРОСТО КИТОМ..."

Source drawception.com

Well, I was shocked a little. I thought the age of 55 can not be a negative reason for articles' popularity.

Для меня это всё было лёгким шоком. Я был абсолютно уверен в том, что возраст 55 лет не может негативно влиять на популярность постов.

But now, I think it can. And what is your opinion to the subject, my dear friends-steemians?

Но поразмыслив немного, я понял что так оно и есть. А вы что скажете по данному поводу, мои дорогие друзья - стимианцы?

!You can also look at my previous articles!


Follow me gif
Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.
https://steemit.com/@borishaifa

Sort:  

конечно, нет. ерунда какая))) пилите, Шура, пилите! (в смысле пишите)))). И удачи!

Спасибо, а вот это дело никогда не помешает )

I do not thing that age of 55 is a problem !
The problem is to be on a 1 page, how long how it is possible.
Or to have a lot of folowers.
You on a right way !
People at 60 start new busines and become a millioners !!!
Do not loose fate !!!

)))) Very inspiring, thank you!

Yes, you are absolutely right my friend. WE MUST believe in fate. I know at least a few BILLIONERS, who became MILLIONERS... exactly at this age!

How can anyone know how old you are and why does it matter? I would suggest this person doesn't understand how Steemit works.

Yes, absolutely agree. But this person perfctly knows HOW THE LIFE WORKS ))

Not this aspect of life:)

Anyway, I don't care. I do what I think is right :-)) Thank you for support, in any case)

Exactly that's all you can do. You're welcome:)

А какие у вас варианты? Можно вложить пару миллионов и стать китом. Или плавать мелкой рыбешкой. Всего два варианта :), выбирайте! Да и что плохого в небольшом плавании с мальками? Устанете, уйдете :)

А я и не говорил, что мне с мальками плохо)) К тому же, я учитель по профессии. А учителя, они всё больше с мальками))))

I loved this cartoon movie so much. I am crying while watching this.

Yes, it is really very good!

To be whale you just had to be a developer at the inception of steem, a member of the team who launched the platform, or an early miner. Nothing to do with your age or with your posting activity )

Yes, I understand the difference)) I just wanted to show the changes in the generations' mentality)

You SHOULD NOT WRITE ANYTHING. At your age you SHOULD BE A WHALE...

lol! I enjoyed this. I like the dialog style you wrote with Russian-English.

I'm not sure what you mean about age effecting popularity of a post? I don't think so! No one can guess an age.

Thank you, @radioactivities, for your opinion. That is exactly our problem (mine too). "We don't think... about it"))))

Любви (спорту, интересному увлечению, хорошему настроению) все возрасты покорны))
Хочешь быть китом? Будешь! Жирка немного нагуляешь и будешь!

Дык, дело не в том, буду или нет. А в том, как изящно тебя могут опустить)))))

а ты не опускайся)))

Well I am 55 and am still writing! Sure hurts not being a whale though. 😊

)))) You see... IT HURTS )))))

Thank you, Yanik!) But... Anything to add besides "excellent"? :- ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42