Titans Time! (Curated Nom Noms for You)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

toastywoast.png

Rounding up a few TeamGood Tag Users who consistently produce quality content, do good for Steemit, run charities and initiatives and are what comes under the Umbrella of the TeamGood Philosophy. Using the #teamgood tag is proving beneficial for many Steemians and their projects and all of us welcome those to join our fellowship of rising up together as a force for positivity!

What is this #teamgood Philosophy?

I started this Initiative to Help the Helpers and encourage an alternative to a traditional trending page or for those who want to just network and be in a more cooperative and less "sharky" environment. There will be servers and further projects with this movement but for now it is aimed at creating a haven of goodness for those who CHOOSE to use it as such. I am not yo' thought police or chick.... "People Gonna People".

4f82d7aab7fff0c9ce94a69c214d75cc.png

1be0284e361560a8ec799a24bbb1cc68.png

Other #teamgood posts worth checking out!

DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png
(pixabay, me myself and I)

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @battleaxe!

no problem :)

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png
Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thanks for the feature!

image.png

Thank you for your continued support of...

TheGrumpyOldMan.

Thank you love <3

Much obliged for the mention, lassie! Looking forward to reading the next part of your story!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I always knew I liked you! Long time no see!

heya :) how are you? good to see your on
waves back

Hi.
I like your initiative and your desire to help others, I hope that many will join this project.
Greetings from Venezuela

me too, greetings from 'merka
<3 :)
great post

Some of these pages I’ve visited and some are excellent discoveries for me, thank you! I see some of these names in the steemit ramble often too. It’s nice to part of such a growing supportive community. Thanks again for being an all around bad ass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70