900 Followers!!! ๐Ÿ™€ You Guys ๐Ÿ‘ˆ are AWESOMESAUCE! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ™Œ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

As I was posting the winner of the $20 SBD giveaway( Congrats @procyon21!) I hosted in honor of my 700th follower, I received my 900th and 901st followers!

I feel so blessed to be a part of this wonderful community.

thanks.jpg

Thank you my fellow Steemians.

It's Independence Day in America. Steemit IS the definition of FREEDOM!!!

A few posts to help my fellow minnows, I was once the new kid in town, and had some cool cats sit at my table :) And if you have any questions, please ask, I will do my best to answer them or find someone who can :)

Be real, be you, be cool, and most of all HAVE FUN! This is a stellar community of pure awesomesauce!

A few posts on how to Steemit RIGHT!
Succeeding on Steemit is like dating pretty girls
The Power and Persuasion of images
Steemit Writing Hacks
Grow and Succeed on Steemit with these tools
Engage your Steemit Followers
What NOT to do on Steemit
Be a Steemit Hero!
10 Hacks

@ArbitraryKitten past milestones

800 Followers!
Who's Next? 500 Followers

animated-cat-image-0043

animated-arrow-image-0032 Please Upvote and Resteem! animated-arrow-image-0044

animated-dividing-line-image-0281

Your support, questions and comments are appreciated :)

Sort: ย 

What a fast start, way to go.

Thank you <3

wow, I never heard the word "awesomesauce" before. but I looked it up, and it's actually a "thing". kudos, ya got me! lol

aweยทsomeยทsauce - extremely good; excellent

oh yeah, and congrats on 900! :)

LOL!

Thank you for being awesomesauce! hehe

Excellent, 900 is a nice number. I'm doing some $20 giveaways if anyone is interested, ends this Friday.

Sweet, I'll look for them :)

Everyone is interested in 20$ ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations and thanks for your post!

Thank YOU!

Congratulations on 900 followers , way to go...keep steeming

Thank you! And you too, I look forward to this journey with you!

Full STEEM ahead :)

Congratulations on getting 900 followers!

Thanks you, and wonderful meeting you <3

Steemit is the best Platform i have ever been in... Cant recall last time i entered facebook

I've never been PROUD to be a part of a social media platform. Until Steemit!

Congrats!

Tabs raised to you! Cheers!

Congrats @arbitrarykitten
Next Stop 1000 :)

Thank you! Yess, 1000 here I come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50