Need Help Promoting Steemit on my CryptoJeep- Gig for Hire

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As many of you know, I bought a car with my Steemit earnings last month. And you may have heard the nightmarish trouble and stigma I faced when the stuffy dealerships found out I made the majority of my money in crypto.

I am loving my CryptoJeep :) She is smooth, tough, and dependable- everything a good woman should be :)

I travel a lot, and I want the world to know that cryptocurrencies are real and they financed the purchase of my sweet ride. The more people get comfortable with cryptos, the easier our lives will be :)

Plus, I am extremely proud and want to show everyone that cryptocurrencies are the future!

So I am looking for a license plate holder that advertises this. On the top I want it to say CryptoJeep and on the bottom Powered by Steemit.com or Powered by STEEM Steemit.com/arbitrarykitten I am not sure what will fit and still be visible.

I would rather "keep it in the family" and have the job done by a Steemmate rather than hiring outside the community. If you or someone you know makes license plate holders, I would love to have you create this for me.

Let me know in the comments here, or message me in Discord: @ArbitraryKitten#6884

I would really appreciate your resteem so I can find a community member for the job :)

Thank you, and may the cryptos be ever in your favor :)


What if the last person on Earth was the one you hated most? Dead i. A Steemit Original Fiction Series. Episode 3 is out now!

In case you missed the beginning, you can catch up by clicking the following links: Episode 1 Prologue and Episode 2



Enter the Best Worst Photo Contest for $SBD Prize! Week 5!!! Good Luck :)




Thank you for your support, I love you guys ♡


signature_2.gif

With Love, Positivity and Good Mojo Light,
May Your Days Be Always Happy and Bright!

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314 10 Secrets to University Success That Also Work in All Areas in Your Life
~
A Crazy Trick to Write Difficult Things That Really works!
~
A Writing Activity that Boosts Your Descriptive Skills
~
Mentor a Minnow Winner
~
Conform? Never! Stop Trying to Change Them


My Original Funny, Amazing, and Meme-Worthy Photography and Videos

Parking for Residents Only
~
How You Look When They Refuse to Join Steemit
~
When They Told You Crypto Was a Waste, then Your Altcoin Tanks...
~
Scary Coincidence?

animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

Sort:  

Love that idea and right on it. Will post what I come up with in here.

@arbitrarykitten, here is what I did. You can change the colors or design to your taste. :-)
https://www.zazzle.com/steem_on_license_plate_frame-256202674222358384?rf=238359762709334941

You are on top of it, arent you!

Do you happen to know if that store owner is on steemit?

I sure am :-) That is my store :-)

Any other ideas you may like just let me know here or discord. :-)

Awesome, thanks hun!

Congrats on the JEEP! 😎

Any reason you just want the license plate holder? Why not plates themselves?

If you want to be a little more classy (personalised plates make you look like a wanker in my opinion 😂), I’ve seen some nice looking window stickers floating around steemit. You could easily get something custom made.

Thank you! I'm really not into personalized plates... Vinyl stickers might be nice, I'll have to do a search. Thanks!

Maybe make a vinyl sticker that says "I bought this car with crypto I earned from Steemit.com!" or..maybe a more catchy version of that, haha

Vinyl sticker might be an option. Do you know anyone here on Steemit who makes them?

On it, lol. :-)

Lol, thanks hun!

I was going to say vinyl sticker too just like @emmyem84, i have a vinyl cutter/sticker machine as well, but sending from Australia to you may be a stretch, lol. Anyway if you wanna chat about what is possible or help creating a design let me know and we can have a chat on discord or something, im happy to help you find what you are looking for. also here is some examples of what i have done in the past and posted here on steemit :)

https://steemit.com/art/@mfxae86/did-i-mention-i-make-vinyl-stickers

https://steemit.com/art/@mfxae86/chii-vinyl-laptop-sticker

https://steemit.com/art/@mfxae86/osaka-jdm-vinyl-sticker

nice post..another awesome information i have knew..keep steeming men you are such a great author

wao I hope to one day be able to buy a car with the win in this wonderful page. congratulations for your car.

Thank you so much <3 With a lot of dedication and a little hard work , you will achieve your STEEMdreams :)

que bien te felicito.. yo tambien me veo con mi super carro gracias a steemit. saludos

Muchas gracias! Espero con ansias leer sobre esto aquí :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26