Sort:  

Wait is it me? Or is it that there a tiny toy car in the meme? 🤣🤣

It's not just you, lol! It's a childs little go kart parked better than most adults!

Hahaha and he parked it where there was real cars residents only indeed, kod must be a genius

Dang! wow amazing meme by you

probably get run over by jacked up truck didn't see it

Lol, yeah they did not.

@arbitrarykitten, was wondering when you would be announcing the winner of your mentorship contest.
Thankd

Announcing today :) it's been an insane month and I drove 3000+ miles back and forth across America for a couple weeks there, lol. I wanted to announce when I actually had the time to mentor :)

Everyone has the right to park! :p

Haha, it's really funny:D

@arbitrarykitten You were supposed to keep that picture of my car a Secret between You and I......................

Oops... My bad! Forgives?

:)

This meme is very good, it has no loss ... well parked, keeping the distance between cars and keeps your place reserved. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29