Sort:  

The Fur Horsemen...........

I Saw this on someone else's Post and it made me Chuckle................@arbitrarykitten

Oh that's amazing!

@arbitrarykitten mam...
Actualy...Digital money can make us rich to deal with ourselves. I genuinely trust that. Be that as it may, what I additionally accept is that it will influence us to sufficiently fit to serve the penniless also.

It is absolutely difficult for all to give. Every one is battling in their own specific manners. In any case, that is the magnificence of life is it not? One who has seen the intense time will identify towards the one enduring. Such a one when independent can promptly consider helping other people. When I put in endeavors to gain, I should put in little endeavors along to share.

One might be poor out of absence of education, another might be expected life's weight of overwhelming obligations, another might be out of sheer apathy and some might be not able meet the sudden needs of life. In any case, the truth of the matter is same. They all need assistance. From numerous points of view it can be tended to.

haha it will come back for sure check out my meme let me know what you think i have added you if you add me that would be great https://steemit.com/dmania/@newmarket65/the-feeling-you-get-on-facebook

Haha!!!Very funny..but the reaction is absolutely great when people say cryptocurrency is waste without understanding the fact in its bright future...I just loved it the pictures above☺☺☺
Thanks @arbitarykitten

They will see ;)

If the people who said bitcoin is waste 5 years ago, might be crying since last 2 years.

Maybe there are up and downs, but cryptocurrency is going magically.

But what made me surprised is Warren Buffet expressed the same as cryptocurrency a few weeks ago. Did you know that?

I did hear that. Crypto is only going to grow. It is our future :)

Exactly,People think its waste bcoz they do not have any gut to take risk and most of them are just talkative due lack of proper knowledge on cryptocurrency..I have seen my own people who invested on bitcoin and now they are earning more and using their time full on...
This is bcoz I started using it too..
Loved the reaction in pictures
Thanks for sharing @arbitarykitten
I hope people will understand the real importance of cryptoassests

The longer crypto is around, the more people will become comfortable. So many are just afraid of what they don't understand...

Lost a lot since December crash, but I'm still positive all-in-all. Because I take the long view.

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Yes! You must be in it for the long haul :)

That is I meant to say I'm "financially" in positive territory, still. Despite December's correction. Because of the long view I'm taking...

I have 9 ADA coins that I am hoping go to the moon! I am hoping if I have at least 5 of the cheapest top twenty alt coins then when the market cap hits a trillion I will strike it rich!

crypto no way but i like cats :P

Cats are pretty cool <3

cats are love but i like dog too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26