My steemit first impressions (with gifs) #2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello again My dearest Steemit folks here we are to continue this beautiful love history \o/

but hold on a second !!!

some of you guys seems to be new in here

Well thats good! But I'd advise you that this is the part #2 of the story. So I do not want to end up giving you some Involuntary spoiler.

So here is the link to the part #1
check it out first before continue here otherwise


It's beginning!


...

So after my 1st login they showed a huge sentence with about over 9000 characters and said to me:
-this is your new password if you lose it not even God can have it back to you

I thought "O...K...." then I backup it in several places in order to make sure I won't lose it

So I finally was at my homepage with 0 followers and having no clue about what to do.
so I decided to start looking and comment to people's new posts.

I wasn't good at commenting relevant things at first.

and I didn't feel ready to make an #Introducemyself post and receive an raining of comments like

so while I was looking at some post and scrolling the coments started to aks myself. What could I offer to people in here?

all of sudden i found a post with an image. So that made me think.
well I'm fluent in english, i can comprehend Spanish well, can talk some Japanese, I have portuguese as my native language and as a Brazilian Memes are my second mother tongue

So I started replying people's comment not only in english but also in memes, I think people was liking some of my new comments and I start having my firsts followers so i was like

So while was commenting others posts I end up making some new good friedns here such as
@hannahlicious
@bdmomuae
@michaellamden68
@julianita
@inventor16
@thechosentwo
@thedashguy
@bue
@acassity
@sykochica
@uniwhisp
@resistancemedic
@jerrybanfield

Thank you all for the amazing things you keep posting and also for liking my content, I mean I'm here today doing this post mainly because of you guys and my followers so I can't really put in words how grateful I'm to you all

...


This was my second Gif-Post hope you have enjoy reading it as much as I did doing it !

I intent to make more and better posts like this so your feedback is very important for me to keep making a better content every day, don't be shy ! ^^v

If you like this post please resteemit and have a look at some previous of mine:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/my-steemit-first-impressions-with-gifs

https://steemit.com/life/@andyluy/from-the-underground-to-the-moon

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/introducing-my-roommate

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/is-the-randowhale-the-ultimate-help-for-minnows

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-to-get-a-video-from-facebook-to-steemit-minnows-manual-2

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know


Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort:  

amazing Storyline =D Love the funny gifs ! =D

Thank you @spikykelvin
This positive feedback are really encorajes me to keep it up !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

awww i really enjoyed this part 2 :) thanks for the mention :)
keep steeming on and entertaining us with your memes and GIFs :)

Thank you for resteemit, this really helps a lot !!

next time you come to Braszil I pay you a passion-fruit caipirinha ^^v

I love it man! You are the Gif master. Following

Thank you @doctorcrypto
But I'm not the Master, I'm more to the Doctor ;)

btw i liked some of your posts, and also you photoshop habilite so following back ^^

Welcome to Steemit, @andyluy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you @moisesmcardona!
and ha... say thank to your bot for me too !

For some reason I liked the first view memes and then I got irritated for the fact that I couldn't read calmly cuz everytime a meme would appear inbetween sentences And I was like.. omg make it stop haha
But apart from the memes that do attract more interests in a post, which I like.. ( i guess cuz of the fact that i just woke up I see everything as a threat lols).. The oevrall feeling this post gives the reader makes it a very good one.. the feeling of hope for our future.. I mean us that do yet need to arrive where you are at the moment..
And that is awesome. So thanks, and have a good one!

Thank you so much @amy123 I really appreciated your reply.
I looked your profile, it looks like you are still new in here right?
from what I could see from your original posts you have a Great personality and I strongly believe your posts will soon be at the hot section and after to the trending section, just keep it up you are in the right way!
I know is kinda hard and sometimes we may feel a little alone at the beginning in here but one amazing thing about Steemit is doesn't matter who you are or where are you from, if you need some help you will easily find someone to help and guide you in here.

I started in here in less then two weeks, and I have some hard time to gather some information, so every time I find a solution to a problem I was facing in here I try to make a post to help others who may be facing the same issue.

here are some of this posts I've done so far:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/is-the-randowhale-the-ultimate-help-for-minnows

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-to-get-a-video-from-facebook-to-steemit-minnows-manual-2

and this one Is not about steem but I think you may like too

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know

I hope this helps you to grow faster in here ^^

I'm sending the @randowhale to visit your last post and also sending you a tip enough for you to use the @randowhale once by yourself.

If you have any question or need some explanation about something in here feel free to ask me in any of my posts, If don't know too I can halp you looking for the answer and maybe build even build a post about it later to help others like us.

PS.: I liked your name It reminds me a character from my favorite Series called Amy Pound

Thank you @andyluy Yes i am new here.
I appreciate your reply. Makes me feel like I'm talking to a human being and not just someone in it for attention/status. And thanks for the time you took reading my blogs, and that thing you sent me ;)
I very very much appreciate it.
And yes in the beginning it feels kinda lonely, but since I'm used to that haha I will manage ..
Also thanks for the tip, thats a great tip, Im writing it down as im Typing lol.. Need to focus on thsi tip as well, thanks and I will read your blogs.
Already followed :)
Much love

Where can I get GIFs that are free to share on Steemit?

I'm not sure I have most of then in my hard drive, but I think you can use https://giphy.com/ without problem they seems to be free to use they even give you a button to get the URL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42