From the underground to the moon!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to thanks the amazing work Steemit community are doing in order to make it grows. And a special Thank you to the 163 amazing followers who allows me to be part of this love story.
This project really is the most amazing think I've have seen at the internet since I start using it with that white mouse that a heavy and funny ball inside

I'm am making this post because I would like to share a personal achievement That just happened to me today.

For the very first time the total amount of Steem power earned for me is higher than the amount I was given when I sing up. Now you may think "Nah this is not a big deal"

But what is a great victory but a sum of small achievements?

Obviously i have greater life achievements, for instance right now my top one is start studying in Japan. For that I need to achieve 2 minor things: Know enough japanese to daily activities, and have 20.000 $ at the bank account which is the value you are asked to prove you have it in order to be eligible to get a student visa.

Well I'm studying Japanese by myself at home, and already managed to get a Japanese language proficiency test Level 5 (the lowest one) I intent to try the Level 4 this year.
and about the money I was still didn't know how could i manage to do it, since I'm a unemployed college student. but now that I know Steemit I strongly believe it will help me to finally achieve my biggest dream.

So Yeah thats why I I feel the needing to celebrate all small victories, because I know each one of them is a one step closer to achieve my life dream!


If you like this post please have a look at some previous one of mine:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/my-steemit-first-impressions-with-gifs

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/introducing-my-roommate

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/is-the-randowhale-the-ultimate-help-for-minnows

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-to-get-a-video-from-facebook-to-steemit-minnows-manual-2

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know


Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences. \o/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloriacris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

we all will meet soon on the moon ! let's hit the sky my steemit Brother

For sure!
what about you?
if I ask you what are some of your life achievements at this moment. What would you say ?

From little fish 🐟 I would like to change into a big whale 🐳 😄😄😄

Yay so happy you are here on Steemit @andyluy I love Japan so much, it is so cool you want to study there and you have learnt some japanese already :)
wish you the best!

Yeah japan is really an amazing place !
I want to go back there as soon as its possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38