My steemit first impressions (with gifs)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



It was a @jerrybanfield Video talking about a new site called Steemit, It was like facebook but it reward you with real money just by post relevant content, to like others post. At first I thought “Oh sure people will pay you to write about your life and like posts…” 


About 10 days ago in a Thursday night, I was on YouTube Searching for bitcoin news videos, when all of sudden a wild 1 hour video advertising appears, I was like   


 But as I keep watching his video and he looks sincerely believing in what he was saying, and due to the amount of followers he has on YouTube makes me start thinking could this possibly be true ?


 So I started to look about it on the internet


 The more I read the more it seems to be real


  Since it was free, I had no reason for not given it a try


  So I sing up, confirmed my cellphone and my email


 They said that my register will be Evaluated and I should wait until its done

  But about 2 days has passed and I received no reply


  I was already thinking…


  At night already hopeless I decided to check the email once again


 It says that my registration was successfully accepted and I could start using it 

...

Link to part 2
_________________________________________________________________ 

This was my first Gif-Post  hope you have enjoy reading it as much as i did doing it !

I intent to make more and better posts like this so your feedback is very important for me to keep making a better content every day, dont be shy !  ^^v

If you like this post please resteemit and have a look at some previous of mine:


https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/introducing-my-roommate

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/is-the-randowhale-the-ultimate-help-for-minnows

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-to-get-a-video-from-facebook-to-steemit-minnows-manual-2


https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know

 ________________________________________________________________
Thank you for reading my post.


I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !


You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences. 

Sort:  

I LOVED THIS POST!!

you should definitely make more posts in GIFs haha... resteeming :)

Thank you !!
I'll surely do more! \o/

Haha, awesome use of pictures, loving it!

hahahaha, I love the monkey on the chair!

Juat calling to say Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I was worndering if you @julianita would like this kind of posts too? ^^

this is so funny! I had the same experience when signing up! I upvoted mate

hahahaha that is great man. Looking forward to the next one :)

I also join steemit after watching @jerrybanfield you tube video

Thanks for 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26