Introducing my Roommate

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello folks!

Today I'd like to introduce you my roommate and best friend.
Her name is Mia and we've been friends for about 8 Years!


As you can see she also take selfs better than me :P

She is very lovely and likes to lay on my lap...

On my mother's lap...

In fact for her anywhere is a good spot to lay on...

Literally anywhere.

So, last week I was looking for some videos about Criptocurrency and I end up finding video from @jerrybanfield talking about one of the most amazing things I've have never seen in my live. A social network page build into one criptocoin's blockchain that actually reward you for contribute and make it grows.

At first I thought it is just too good to be true, so i decided gather more info about it. But the much info I got the more it looks real.

So before I sit down and try it I decided ask the opinion of a wise friend. Her first reaction was this

Then I asked her to lay down in a confortable spot and i start explaining how exacly does steemit, vote up, steem power, steem dollars works

It tooks a while for her to process all that new information

after that she asked me if she could make a profile too. I said she could't. She wanted to know why, and I said it was because she was a cat!

She got sad...

I was feeling bad... I didn't mean to hurt her feelings...
So i went to her and apologized

And explained that this technology still in Beta, but that as soon was cat able to participate she will be the first to know

So I asked her if she would like to join me and make her an introduction post to her, and she liked the idea!

Than we sat down toghether and made this post

When we finished she was feeling way better and me too ^^v

(Yes my computer is open, My country is very hot!)

Now she askes me every 30 sec to have a look to her post and see if people upvoted her
I can't even see TV anymore!

Thank you for read my post
I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel arround the world and having adventures!
I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !
You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this adventures.

And please don't forget to up vote and make Mia happier \o/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Such a creative post! You brightened my day, Mia and @andyluy! I hope you give Mia an extra treat today for being so personable, and for the hard work she put into her debut photo session.

Wow! I loved this, I also love cats, so I am bias...however, I enjoyed the witticism. You're quite astute and funny! Wonderful. Resteemed. Followed.

Thank You @neverapen Mia is very happy with your comment, she asked me to follow you too so I have to obay!

And she said she wasn't jealous! Mia needs some couple therapy!

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ok this was pretty amazing.

Welcome Mia! =・ω・=

I just Love Cats! And, enjoyed reading about your Roommate....So Cute.... Oh, & Good Luck with your Schooling in Brazil! ....and Let's be Friends… Follow me @doctormegazilla ... & ... I'd be Honored to Follow U....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheChosenTwo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Make Mia happier!

She just told me I should listen to you hahah xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38