Confused

in #romance7 years ago (edited)

I was browsing through facebook the other day and saw a video with a hot guy as a thumbnail... I was like.. o my goshh what a hot dude!.. all ripped and stuff..
Im usually not into people.. because I focus on building my empire... I wouldn't call myself asexual...
I'm just busy you know..

But back to the dude... the video was that of his life explaining he was once a girl... omg.. I would have never seen that coming.. he... she .. was soo hot..

So how should we ( for thsoe who are straight ) make sure we don't end up marrying someone that once used to be of our own? Im so confused.. I mean I was...... when this was a taboe.. but its geting all back now, now that I seen that video...

Not surprised, but a little bit disappointed!Josh-Kloss-5-e1280515068232.jpg

This is not the guy/girl.. just a picture of a hot guy wink

Welp I guys I'll go back to trading.. maybe thats where i belong for the couple next 2 years haha.. When i come out of my bubble again maybe reality will have changed a bit... I hope hehe..

I would like to know how transgenders do feel after the transformation, and I am talking here.. let me specify.. escpecially females that became male.. I wonder if you're complete..? Or happy now?
I mean I used to want to be a quy as well.. guys we're so much cooler when I was younger....
But when I grew bigger guys became or appeared stupider to me lol.. talking about girls and sex only i mean wtf?

But anyway.. I'm interested because other than Forex I have nothing to think about rather than my future...(which is amazing everytime i step into my portal to my future)

But I want to add some extra to todays thinking.. you know.. and no Im not an introvert... just a very busy and focused extrovert..

Just throwing it out there guys.. cheers :)
The markets are wild today huh? Lost of money was there to be made..
LEt me know about that what I was talking about ok? The transgender thingy.... love ya'll.. kisses

Sort:  

Congratulations @amy123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you :)

I'm now following you just so I can see the politically correct shitstorm that is about to hit your feed.

3-2-1-and now.

:)

right?? Im waiting myself lol.. killing some boredom..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86