List of Guides to Beginners and YAY to my 700+ Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Hooray!... I mark my 700+ followers milestone achievements after 3 months here. My million zillion thanks to all my Steemian friends that are following me. You are the reason I stayed on and happy to keep on steeming together. I really wish I would have sent a thank you note to every and each one of you but time is an essence that made us unable to do so, realistically. Just please please know that I appreciate each one of you and will follow back anyone who follows me. I got your back and you got mine. As long as you stand by me, I will always stand by you. But if you unfollow me, I will also unfollow you. This one rule I promise to hold on to. Another one of my promises is I will upvote anyone who leaves good comments on my posts. My current upvote value is 0.02 (depending on my current voting power). And I will ensure that I respond to all comments on my posts. That's my promise.

Aside from my milestone achievements, I have listed down below a guide to newbies, hope you can benefit from them. Keep steeming together 'A Family that Steem Together, Stays Together.'

My Milestones Achievements

  • In my 3 months here. Here are some of my achievements that I would like to share with you that maybe also can guide you on this platform. I love contests and salute all who hosts contests. The contests are the main things that keeps me occupy and generate lots of interests on my page although not too much but enough to keep me going. You will find some contests list below that you could participate. Hopefully, they can help you to generate more earnings. Have Fun All!

Contest Winnings and Earnings

  • My biggest win so far is the survival challenge by @arbitrarykitten, here is the winning announcement that awarded me with 27.091 SBD https://steemit.com/contest/@arbitrarykitten/snowpocalypse-survival-challenge-final-day-who-survived-winner-announced
  • Since I started participating 17 days ago, I won four times the daily contest by @rexusmo for sharing good contents that received low attention. Keep on posting good contents and get rewarded for doing so.
  • TIPU - You could be tip by anyone that like your posts and it was indeed a pleasant surprise that I got some tips from @molometer which at that time, I was starting to losing my interest to post anything and like a guardian angel saving me, he was so generous tipping me not one time but four times in a row that made my eyes wide open of hopes to still striving here. This awesome service was created by @cardboard .
  • I signed up as the first 100 people to complete their profiles on steemthat.com and received 0.5 SBD, nice right.

List of Contests

About Checking Your Potential Earnings Payout

Steem Bot Tracker Tool

About Witness

About Voting Power

  • Remember to check your voting power here https://www.steemnow.com/. Do not vote for a while if you are under 90! This is actually very tough for me to follow, lol sometimes I cannot stop my fingers from pressing that upvote button although I am below 90. But it advisable to do that okay.

Steemit Honour Board

  • Check out your achievements on Steemit Honour Board. This website is like a museum that records all your achievements history in Steemit. This amazing website was created by @arcange. Check it out here http://steemitboard.com/

About Your Followers - Dead vs True

Check Who Resteem Your Post

My Highest Earning from My Post

All Truth Revealed

Hope you learn something new today and remember 'A Family That Steem Together, Stays Together'. Yours truly, ainie

Sort:  

Thanks @almamun, wishing you a pleasant evening 😊

You are most welcome. Take care @almamun 😊

Ok good bay

Thanks for the mention. Your post are always amazing.

Thanks @rexusmo to you too for hosting this daily contest. I believe there are many steemians who creates good contents but receive low attention. Hopefully I help to create the awareness and attracts more people to participate and ultimately more quality posts will be produced 😊

Really appreciate your help. Thank you for sharing good information

You are most welcome, glad to help 😊

Hey congratulations on your success. I had not known about these ways for earning some sbds in steemit. Thank you!

Thanks @neupanedipen, I am happy if you can learn new things here and benefit from them. 😊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks @followforupvotes, appreciate so much.

Hello, Thank you for sharing your success on Steemit.com
Is my second day here @robertmannino just learning my way around. The community working together to help each other make more is Awesome.
Enjoy :)

Hello @robertmannino, Welcome to steemit! Please read my guide carefully so to that you will be on the right path. Oh yes we must support each other if we wanna be successful here. Thanks for resteeming my post. Keep posting good content. You can start with color challenge by @kalemandra which is easiest and fun to do, read about it here https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road.

Thank you on the way and will follow your lead.
Thank You

Great to hear. Good luck! Feel free to ask me, will advise wherever I can. 😊

Thank you yes, I would like to by some steempower ??
what is a good amount to start with ?

Thanks @mizi23, hope you can benefit from them, have a nice day :)

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ainie.kashif to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The community working together and helping to earn more !!!

Yes @robertmannino, only by working together we can be successful here. It's all about steeming together 😊

so true and really does make a different. Is like Sharing the Wealth !!
Thank you

Yes... sharing is caring 😊

Allow us to all to connect from any place in the World and help with either a Kind Word or Even with Money !!
Thank You

Yes spot on 😊👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54