STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 12 : Two days more before the end of this 12th round of Act 1! 6 Entries received so far!!!

Greetings world of amazing foodies!

After quite a long time, I am getting the opportunity and time to share with you the entries we have received so far for the 12th round of Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 1!

This twelfth round has been opened since Friday 30th March 2018 and the last day to send your entries is this coming Friday 6th April 2018 by the time I announce the new theme for the 13th round!


So far I have received a total of 6 entries based on the product of the week which is CELERY!!
The last two days of the contest is where we usually get to discover the max of entries flowing in!
For now, let me share with you the entries received with links so that you can already start giving some support and love to these amazing steemit iron chefs!


Rice with Vegetables by @denissemata

Check the post here!


Tray of healthy hors d'oeuvres (Appetizers) by @gladysstillwagon

Check the post here!


Sweet and Sour Celery and Asparagus with homegrown Salad leaves by @celestialcow

Check the post here!


Celery 3 ways by @alansthoughs

Check the post here!


Celery root taken to the next level by @globaldoodlegems

Check the post here!


Celery open face sandwich by @alansthoughs

Check the post here!


With these entries, I am already salivating and I can confirm again that the contestants have already made some great entries based on celery!

I am looking forward to discover the others which will be coming in soon I am sure! Hmmm just be quick to post them guys...time is running!

I encourage you all to please check these posts out and show some love to the authors! These are all original food content posts and this is what we all need to support to have a healthy platform!
I am on my way to vote on all of them just after this post!

Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!
Cheers!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

AMAZING POST waaw, great work 😊

Thanks so much my friend! Glad that you liked it!
Steem ON!

If every day we are improving more, maybe it's already spring!
All beautiful recipes congratulations to all and me too.
Here I leave you chef my recipe today

Have a beautiful day all


https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@gladysstillwagon/steemit-iron-chef-2018-act-01-round-12-celery-delicious-sauce

You're not the only one salivating here! Everything looks amazing, especially the last item!

These dishes are really irresistible my friend! The artistic touch of the contestants is so high level!

Awwwwww amazing. And I made a foodie post too. I still have 2 days to the expiring date. #smiles

https://steemit.com/whatscookingchallenge/@oredebby/whatscookingchallenge-by-jaynie

I really do hope you'll love it. Thank youuuu

Hello my friend! Sorry for late reply! This is so nice to see more foodies on the platform! Wish you good luck for the future!
Have a lovely day ahead!

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47