My Entry to the Wackiest Photo Contest

in #steemgigs6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1525659030048.jpg
this is my entry to @cinderz's contest


When I found out this contest, I felt so glad because I can share to this platform: steemit the crazy side of me hahaha. I love doing crazy because it makes me feel so happy and some of the viewers who are watching some of my crazy videos even though I did that just for myself.

sometimes I posted it on my dummy account on Facebook or upload it but I private it to only me or just in my pc's library.


I don't have a phone who has a front camera so basically, I am just waiting for the moment to borrow my sister's phone, so lately before my elder sister went to work, I borrowed her phone even though I am still sleepy but still I managed to make up myself out of coal that I pulverise because I used it to my dactyloscopy subject and also, I added my lip balm lipstick even though I don't like wearing lipstick nor a lip balm or lip tint.

I forgot to take a selfie of myself before putting charcoal and lip balm on my face, so after I took so many wacky photos of myself I hurriedly washed my face, my father was in the comfort room so I was only able to wash my face in the faucet, I kept rubbing my face on the water but the coal is so hard to get rid. What I did is I took the scrub for plates that looks like a ball net to rub on my face, it was so hard and painful for my face but still, I manage to get rid the charcoal on my face because of my elder sister was almost finished and is ready to go together with our father. After that, I took a little bit selfie even though my face was in pain because of the scrub that I used on my face. huhuhaha

BUT I AM SUPER LATE FOR MY ENTRY HAHAHA



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Sunset with a star

Karaoke Time with My Friends

Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2k18

Participants of the Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018

@nenennikka's doing her best to recover now!

Someone that I LOVE: My Pets

Tpot Contest No. 17: My Entry



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84